Patrick Family Dental Care

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 4480 North Cooper Lake Road, Suite 210, Smyrna, GA 30082 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Jenny is originally from Marietta, Georgia. She began her career in dentistry as an assistant for her father, a general dentist. Jenny graduated in 2013 from Fortis College with a Degree in Dental Hygiene.

Review & Rating

Corinthia Emanuel
Corinthia Emanuel
5
2 days ago

Patrick Family Dentistry understands the real meaning of customer service. They are thorough, personable, and experienced. This is dentist #3 since living in GA, and I would not THINK of going anyplace else.

B Leahy
B Leahy
5
2 days ago

So glad to have found this practice - been a patient for almost a year and trust them enough to take my 3 yo for his first dental visit here. While I had a less than stellar experience with getting a dental mold done when I first started going to them - I have never had another issue and really like Dr. Patrick, the hygienists and the billing desk. If I ask for pricing - they have it for me in minutes and no surprises. Easy to get appointments -Never been pressured to have other services than what I need and their prices are more reasonable than my last two dentists. They went above and beyond to perfectly color match a front tooth crown, actually had a rep from the lab come in and do a color consult with me.

Cell G
Cell G
5
2 days ago

I get my regular dental work here, when I started I was pregnant still am and one word they are wonderful, they are kind super careful and very gentle. Will keep coming back just enjoy the dental visits and care.

Dennis Cheuvront
Dennis Cheuvront
5
2 days ago

I had two fillings replaced and one tooth prepared for a cap - most pain free dentist experience I have ever had.

Reign Hamilton
Reign Hamilton
5
2 days ago

Beautiful facility, Great customer service, Wonderful Dentists, Extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Sharon Campbell-Thelwell
Sharon Campbell-Thelwell
5
2 days ago

The staff is always very polite and helpful. I was seen promptly on my appointment time which is extremely important to me. They have state of the art facility which is always clean. I enjoyed my visit 😁

Nikki Mattick
Nikki Mattick
5
2 days ago

Dr Patrick is amazing. He made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and that my pain was controlled. He truly seems to care for his patients.

Daniel Gallivan
Daniel Gallivan
5
2 days ago

Thank You Dr. Leslie Patrick, your professionalism and the care you provide patients is OUTSTANDING. I have had experience with Dentists in Illinois, Colorado, Michigan, Maine and now here in Georgia. I guess you can say my teeth have been on an adventure. Nothing against those dentists, they were all good people. You and your husband Dr. Alex Patrick are the best ever. I am sure there are folks out there needing dental Care.. I hope they take my advice and call your office and make an appointment.

Melanie Wright
Melanie Wright
5
2 days ago

My neighbors recommended Dr Patrick’s dental practice and I am so glad I listened to them. He is hands down, the best dentist I’ve ever had. The whole office is wonderful...

Andrea Nidess
Andrea Nidess
5
2 days ago

I was very impressed with the dentist office and all the the associates who work there. They were able to schedule me quickly for a “dental emergency”, and I was a first time patient. As someone who is slightly nervous about going to the dentist, they made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They were able to work with me on the payments, and had me in and out as quickly as possible. I highly recommend them.



People Also View

  • My North Atlanta Dentist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dental Hygiene Wellness Clinic
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • White Rock Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Patrick Family Dental Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wilshire Smile Studio
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Osorio Dental Group
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Waterloo Emergency Dental Centre