Design House of Flowers

(12 reviews)
Decorators
  • 3200 Woodward Crossing Blvd Ste B106, Buford, GA 30519
Claim Listing

Company Description

Design House of Flowers has been proudly serving Buford, Lawrenceville, and surrounding North Georgia cities since 2004.  Pamela Holley has owned and operated her business who is committed to offering only superb, fresh, quality custom designed floral arrangements. Our professional design team is personal and attentive, always designing exquisite floral arrangements to meet our clients wishes.

Review & Rating

Nicole Keplin
Nicole Keplin
5
2 days ago

Beautiful arrangements and exactly what I wanted for my Big Day! Friendly staff there were always able to help and assist! Would definitely come here again for any future floral needs.

Chuck Palmer
Chuck Palmer
5
2 days ago

Pam is amazing. From our first planning meeting to the execution of our wedding celebration she was nothing but professional. She transformed a simple ballroom into an enchanting setting.

maria clements
maria clements
5
2 days ago

They go above and beyond to do anything you want! Pam, you were a blessing to me today! I will not shop anywhere else! Your personal concern an patience will never be forgotten!

ala swe
ala swe
5
2 days ago

Design House Of Flowers did the floral and decorations for our wedding. They absolutely made everything look magical! Pam took our breath away with her designs and creativity. She listened to what we wanted and took good care of us. She met with us a few times beforehand to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. The bouquets and boutoneers were stunning! The centerpieces were elegant! I would recommend Design House of Flowers to everyone.

Judith Willey
Judith Willey
5
2 days ago

I called Design House of Flowers from Massachusetts after 4 pm on Valentines Day to see if they could deliver flowers at this late time to my goddaughter in Buford and they said they certainly could. They delivered a dozen beautiful roses in an hour! Very appreciative.

Melody Balkcom
Melody Balkcom
5
2 days ago

My husband and I used Design House of Flowers for our wedding this past weekend and they did not disappoint. Sarah was wonderful and made sure I was comfortable and pleased with all of my floral selections. She worked with me to help me realize my vision of the perfect "Beauty and the Beast" theme. The bridal party absolutely loved the flowers, and I couldn't have been happier!

Daniel Clemente
Daniel Clemente
5
2 days ago

Very good at what they do. Extremely patient with my special requests. Highly recommend this place for excellence in product and amazing customer service.

John Lewis
John Lewis
5
2 days ago

Friendly staff and perfect displays. First time shopping there and it is a great place to shop.

Imann Fahmy
Imann Fahmy
5
2 days ago

Design House was a big part in saving my wedding. Our venue got moved inside due to rain and the indoor venue was so ugly I cried. It was dark and old looking. Pam and her team came in and transformed the room! It was stunning and everything I had hoped for.

Monica Williams
Monica Williams
5
2 days ago

I cannot say enough about the service I received here... With only a two day notice, Design House of Flowers came through!!! They made my daughter's wedding day dreams come true with all top grade flowers: Roses, Callalilies, Lissiantus, Hydrangea & Peonies.... her bouquet was fashion forward & arranged with FLAWLESS execution. They did her right! A huge thank you to Brandon Ducking for being a pure pleasure to work with!! ♡♡♡

Betty Turner
Betty Turner
5
2 days ago

I needed help in picking an arrangement for a co-worker just home from having surgery. Design House made several suggestions after I mentioned wanting to go with a non-traditional vase & the color scheme I was hoping for. The arrangement arrived and my co-worker LOVED it. She has a galvanized tin she can use in the future & is enjoying a beautiful floral arrangement now to look at while she recovers. Awesome florist!!!

Taylor Belk
Taylor Belk
5
2 days ago

I worked with Jennifer Britt at Design House as my wedding florist and designer. She was absolutely wonderful to plan with and worked hard to make sure everything was exactly what I wanted. I cannot recommend Jennifer and Design House enough for your one-stop-shop for all of your wedding needs. Her team truly made my dream wedding a reality!! It was such a relief knowing that she was handling our decorations and flowers so that I could sit back and relax on my wedding day. Everything she did was absolute perfection!



People Also View

  • Design House of Flowers
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Kennesaw Florist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Petals A Florist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & M Balloon Co. of Seattle
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hall's Flower Shop and Garden Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SAMMY J Balloon Creations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Balloon Saloon
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • BOND PARTY SUPPLIES
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Balloons by Sharon J