Company Description

SAMMY J Balloon Creations started with a bag of balloons, a book, a pump and the desire to do something unique. What began with a three-twist balloon dog has grown into one of the most creative entertainment and decoration companies in the country.

Review & Rating

Laura Roeseler
Laura Roeseler
5
2 days ago

The Foundation I work for has used Sammy J Balloons for our 5k event entertainment for several years and Thad is wonderful and always a hit with our families and participants! He brings fun, joy and incredible balloon artistry to the event and smiles to the faces of all of the kids (and adults, too). Thanks!

Josh Routh
Josh Routh
5
2 days ago

So good! Sammy is the bees knees. Great work. Totally a pro at every step. He is a talent of the rarest kind.

Carel Reynolds
Carel Reynolds
5
2 days ago

Sammy was very engaging with the 50 or so kids we had at our picnic. Great job.

St. Peters Choice Cabinet
St. Peters Choice Cabinet
5
2 days ago

Thad was a pleasure to work with. He captured my ideas perfectly. He was prompt and set it all up in no time. The room looked amazing for my daughter in laws baby shower. I would highly recommend Sammy J's for your balloon needs.

Wendi Neckameyer
Wendi Neckameyer
5
2 days ago

Sammy J Balloons provided on-the-spot balloon animal creations at the Feed My People Race Against Hunger 5K and 1 Mile Walk/Run fundraiser on October 20. He was so incredibly engaging with everyone - children and adults alike! His creativity is unparalleled - we saw monkeys, horses, dancers - you name it! - created from multicolored balloons. His humor was infectious, and he made an enormous contribution to the festive success of the After Race Party. As the Development Specialist for Feed My People, we were absolutely delighted to have him join us, and we plan on having him again at this event!

KATHLEEN COLLIER
KATHLEEN COLLIER
5
2 days ago

We had Sammy J Balloon for our church's Fall Fun Fest. They sent "Nerdy" out to create balloons for the kids and he was fabulous. He was friendly, funny, outgoing with all the kids, PATIENT, and helped them create whatever they were describing! Thad was professional and prompt to work with as well. Great company! I will recommend them to others!

William Megl
William Megl
5
2 days ago

Sammy made a Balloon Bunny Cake for our daughter's first birthday. It was pretty cute. I could have used a little more communication for when he was going to drop it off, but he showed up on time and was super easy to work with. Will probably order another one for the next kid :)

Dana Rich
Dana Rich
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Thad - Sammy J Balloons multiple times and he is amazing! Not only does he have the talent for creating wonderful balloon designs but he is so warm, engaging and funny with his customers whether they be older or younger! I highly recommend him!

Melissa Beck
Melissa Beck
5
2 days ago

This was a fun addition to our parade entry. The balloons looked great and they were easy to work with. I would definitely use them again!

Freda Finlinson
Freda Finlinson
5
2 days ago

We used Sammy J's for a spring carnival we had at our church for our Single Adult group. He was great to work with! On time, friendly & made the most amazing creations for everyone. It was a big hit. Balloon creations aren't just for kids anymore. :)



People Also View

  • Design House of Flowers
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Kennesaw Florist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Petals A Florist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & M Balloon Co. of Seattle
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hall's Flower Shop and Garden Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SAMMY J Balloon Creations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Balloon Saloon
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • BOND PARTY SUPPLIES
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Balloons by Sharon J