Dr Michael Baum

(11 reviews)
Doctors
  • 1175 71st Street, Miami Beach, FL 33141
Claim Listing

Company Description

Treating Chiropractor for over 31 years Past Treating Physician: Alvin Ailey Dance Ballet, Oba Oba Dance Troupe, Florida Hammer Heads Professional Roller Hockey Team, Miami Beach H.S. Athletic Program, Florida Sunshine State Games Independent Medical/Chiropractic Examiner Past President - Dade County Chiropractic Society - 2006, 2007

Review & Rating

Angelo Castellon
Angelo Castellon
5
2 days ago

Yes recommend it

melanie perez
melanie perez
5
2 days ago

Well organized doctor was very patient with my problem just like any chiropractic clinic should be and very welcoming when you walk through the door !

mike Garcia
mike Garcia
3
2 days ago

I went to the clinic for a sprained knee and Dr. Baum was an excellent doctor. I improved significantly. However, the front desk staff is very rude. In particular, Vanessa is very unprofessional and at times, even yells at patients and treats them like children. She single handily ruins what would be an excellent patient experience. I would give Dr. Baum 5 stars if it was not for his front desk staff

Carlessa Williams
Carlessa Williams
4
2 days ago

Great experience!

Jennifer Marder
Jennifer Marder
5
2 days ago

Dr. Baum and Dr. Cindy did a great job adjusting me!! Best Chiropractors I've ever been to. They gave me their undivided attention and examined me thoroughly. Their office staff was friendly and helpful. Their massage therapist was excellent! I am looking forward to my next adjustment!

Tammy Bowen Ⓥ
Tammy Bowen Ⓥ
5
2 days ago

Dr Baum is great!

Kelly Joseph
Kelly Joseph
5
2 days ago

They restore my faith in medicine. The staff is so great, no one is ever in a rush to leave. I have such great help, humanly it cannot be described.I love and appreciate them.

Christopher C. Cooke
Christopher C. Cooke
5
2 days ago

Dr. Baum is very personable and knowlegeable, and the other Doctors, Cindy and Jennifer, are also, and achieve equally satisfying results. They have a massage person, too. Highly recommended.

Paul Teicher
Paul Teicher
5
2 days ago

Dr. Michael Baum and his staff of Chiropractors are wonderful dedicated and knowledgeable professionals who take their profession and people's problems very seriously. I highly recommend them to everyone young and old to keep their body in tune, or help with any problem.

Maria Valsilkiv
Maria Valsilkiv
5
2 days ago

They are just amazing. They always work with your needs. I’ve been feeling the migraine relief since I started been adjusted by Dr Cindy. After trying Neurologyst with no results, they are now my lifesavers 😃

Ricardo Ulacia
Ricardo Ulacia
5
2 days ago

The office is amazing! Great front staff and especially Dr. Jennifer marder Kain! She’s excellent and gives great adjustements!



People Also View

  • Dr. Lori Portnoy
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dr. Nicole Shutko
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dr Michael Baum
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dr Judith Kanzic, DC, DABCO, FACO
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Rahim
    0.8
    5 reviews
  • Meet Dr. Viri, D.C.
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Dr. T.J. Osborne
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Dr. Jerel Wottrich, DC
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Bruce Salzinger, DC
    5
    1 review
  • Dr. Ghassan A. Zein, D.C.