Dr Stephen A. Renae, M.D. FACP

(10 reviews)
Doctors
  • 4800 NE 20 Terrace, Suite 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-5410
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Stephen A. Renae, M. D. has been practicing in FL. since 1993 and in November 2010 I. M. was founded after many rewarding years of group work. It’s a dream that has come true.Serving patients in different ways, meeting their challenges either by making a diagnosis, shepherding them through the current complex medical system or simply being a listening ear when they are dealing with a struggle in life has always been his aim.

Review & Rating

Amy Delbusto
Amy Delbusto
5
2 days ago

Dr. Ranae is the best! He took great care of me when I was in the hospital and followed up with me even after my treatment was finished. His patients come first. He has a fantastic bedside manner and his sense of humor calms you when you are in a scary situation. I would highly recommend him ! His staff is just as delightful and welcoming. Its hard to find a good doctor these days but Infections Managed is top notch!

Jay Miller
Jay Miller
5
2 days ago

My experience with Infections Managed Dr. Renae was thorough and uplifting. His warm staff were welcoming, comforting and helpful. Overall, I found Dr. Renae and the customer service excellent and professional.

David
David
5
2 days ago

Dr Renae truly cares about his patients - i was shocked when he took time to call me personally regarding my care and to answer a question i had . I do not live in Florida, but i travel half way across the u.s. to see him- as i am unable to find this level of care in my area.

M Charlie
M Charlie
5
2 days ago

Great office. Staff is friendly, professional with awesome with follow through. Most impressed with Dr Renae. He is caring, patient and very knowledgeable. Love that he is up to date on new treatments.

Drew Werner
Drew Werner
5
2 days ago

What started as something minor quickly became a major infection that was painful and ugly... so I went to see Dr. Stephen Renae. He - was - wonderful!! He is a specialist in infectious diseases, so I expected him to be smart (which he was), but he is also a great guy. He was personable, reassuring, efficient, and he showed me that he cared about me as a person. We discussed my treatment options, and we collaborated as a team to address my medical issue. On top of that, everyone in the office was amazing too. I would recommended Dr. Stephen Renae to all of my friends and family. Thank you!!!

Marc Johnson
Marc Johnson
5
2 days ago

I have been going to Dr.Renae for over 6 years now. I could not ask for a better doctor for my needs. Dr. Renae is extremely knowledgeable and does an excellent job of explaining any issues I may have a question on or not understand. He’s VERY easy to talk to and I believe truly listens and cares about any questions or concerns I may have. I have not been so comfortable and trusting of a doctor before ever. I’m also always extremely impressed with the office staff. They are easy to reach via phone or email and are always very flexible if I need to change an appointment or come in to see the doctor on short notice. My prescriptions are always called into the pharmacy promptly as well as all doctors orders for blood work sent to Quest diagnostics electronically so I never have to bring anything to Quest or have any issue getting my routine blood work done quickly and seamlessly. Kristin the office manager is fantastic! In 6 years I never have had any issue with billing or anything of that nature. I could not ask for a better Doctor or staff and highly recommend Infections Managed to anyone that is looking for an excellent doctor and office staff.

Melanie Zeiger
Melanie Zeiger
5
2 days ago

I have known Dr. Renae for more than twenty five years. He is a savvy physician, well versed in Infectious Disease and takes quality time with each patient he meets. In today’s hectic world, a doctor that spends time with you in order to create a treatment plan specific to your needs, is refreshing.

Erin Whitney
Erin Whitney
5
2 days ago

Thank you Dr. Renae at Infections Managed for taking such wonderful care of our son. I was so impressed with the level of care and service that we received. It’s hard to find a Dr that actually listens and cares for their patients and he is one of them. Dr Renae knew exactly what to do and cleared up our sons infection and we are so grateful.

Edward James Renae
Edward James Renae
5
2 days ago

Excellence personified! Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Renae was gracious and extremely knowledgeable. Great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Infections Managed for any infection related issues and thankful to have found a doctor that genuinely cares about his patients well-being.

Andrea LaSapio
Andrea LaSapio
5
2 days ago

Kind and loving. Dr Renae and staff don't treat you like just another patient they treat you like family. They are very attentive to all your needs. I highly recommend Dr Renae, I would have no other doctor treat me in my situation. I thank him a million times over for my health and well being!



People Also View

  • Dr Stephen A. Renae, M.D. FACP
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Stuart W. Haber, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mitchell A. Blass, MD
    0.6
    5 reviews
  • DR. ROBERT ZAJAC
    1.2
    3 reviews
  • Ivan Guerrero, MD
    5
    1 review
  • Dr. Raymond N. Blum, MD
  • Dr. John Gomez, M.D. FACP FACR
  • Minghsun Liu, MD, PhD
  • EFRAIN GARCIA, MD, ABIM, AAHIVM
  • Dr. Sandeep Soni