El Rinconcito Chapin

El Rinconcito Chapin

(10 reviews)
#87 in USA #19 in Cleveland
Restaurant
  • 3330 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

house made tortilla chips • choice of chunky tomato salsa or tomatillo salsa, house made tortilla chips and guacamole


Review & Rating

Samantha Echo
Samantha Echo
5
2 days ago

First time here and it was Very delicious!!! Authentic and good prices! Feet friendly staff! I live in the neighborhood and will definitely be coming back often!

Sand Miley
Sand Miley
5
2 days ago

Good place and all around, Good meals and nice attention

Jim Larkin
Jim Larkin
3
2 days ago

Great service fair food good

Heather Conroy
Heather Conroy
5
2 days ago

Staff was very pleasant. Food was amazing.

Jake Scott
Jake Scott
5
2 days ago

Amazing portions, amazing food, amazing service. Simply amazing.

Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy
5
2 days ago

Food was amazing. Very savory and flavorful. Service was quick and had perfect recommendations. Hopefully they keep growing.

Arianne Reyes
Arianne Reyes
5
2 days ago

Been here a few times and the food is consistently great! Fast and friendly service as well. Definitely one of my favorite lunch time spots. Love the pupusas, plantains, and tacos.

Mr. CLE
Mr. CLE
5
2 days ago

I love this place. I have been a hand full of times for take out. The Burritos are really awesome, though maybe not the most adventurous menu item. If you are new this cuisine I suggest getting some papusas, sort like a corn pancake with various filling choices, I really like them. They serve a delicious coleslaw with several items and have very tasty sauces. Price ranges are on-par with Chinese take out, very affordable and great value.

Mackenzie Lottig
Mackenzie Lottig
5
2 days ago

Wasn't sure about this place upon first impression but once inside we were very satisfied. Great service. Very interesting menu. Everything we had was delicious. Similar to Mexican with a unique flair.

Kathryn Duncan
Kathryn Duncan
5
2 days ago

I LOVE this place. Everything I have tried has been great- pupusas, garnachas, the beef soup weekend special, tacos, pepian, and on and on. This is a Guatemalan restaurant, but there seems to be some similarities with other Central and South American dishes. The location is casual as it was apparently a fast food joint in a prior incarnation, but the food is worth travelling for.



People also viewed

  • Latin Patio Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • El Rinconcito Chapin
    10 reviews
  • Puchica Guatemalan Bar & Grill
    10 reviews
  • Paisanos Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • Restaurante el Quetzal
    10 reviews