Restaurante el Quetzal

Restaurante el Quetzal

(10 reviews)
#95 in USA #53 in Atlanta
Restaurant
  • 5522 New Peachtree RD, Suite 115, Chamblee, GA 30341 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

El Quetzal Restaurant was created in order to keep alive the flavor of our Guatemalan land. Our staff puts all their effort and dedication to meet the needs of our customers, and thus keep our tradition alive.

Review & Rating

orlando mendez
orlando mendez
5
2 days ago

It was great im from Tennessee anf i wish this restaurant was back where i live and the steak meal is fantastic and great service

Ana Cruz
Ana Cruz
1
2 days ago

Be aware of what you pay!!! They try to charged me more than what my bill was and when I made the server aware, he told me they had updated the prices in the computer but not the menu.

Monica Vargas
Monica Vargas
5
2 days ago

Authentic Guatemalan food. Well served. Friendly customer service.

TODD WILLIS
TODD WILLIS
5
2 days ago

Great food and service

Brian R
Brian R
5
2 days ago

I was on vacation visiting, and the restaurant had some great tasting food. The price was reasonable for all the food I got. Also, the service was friendly, will visit again once in the area again.

David Binkney
David Binkney
4
2 days ago

Quaint place, the burrito was huge and the shrimp plate was tasty.

CG A
CG A
4
2 days ago

Good food, reasonable prices. Need to work on the decor but as far as food goes it’s good.

Cesar Vasquez
Cesar Vasquez
2
2 days ago

Not trying to discrediting this place, but unfortunately didn't have a good experience here. The food is too simple, lack of vegetable, neither the service was good.

America Castellanos
America Castellanos
4
2 days ago

Is very clean. That food is good.Guatemala original recipes.

J Juice
J Juice
5
2 days ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! Awesome food. Lovely service. You feel like you are in Guatemala. The fajita de pollo is magnificent, WOW! And it affordable. Fyi, they only serve sodas in glass bottles. What an experience.



People also viewed

  • Latin Patio Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • El Rinconcito Chapin
    10 reviews
  • Puchica Guatemalan Bar & Grill
    10 reviews
  • Paisanos Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • Restaurante el Quetzal
    10 reviews