iSky Professional Drone Services

iSky Professional Drone Services

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #28 in Houston
Aerial Photographers
  • 10685-B Hazelhurst Dr. #20034, Houston, TX 77043 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

With 29 years of R/C experience, I bring many years of experience to the marketplace to provide my customers with solutions.

Review & Rating

Blake Wilson
Blake Wilson
5
2 days ago

Russell is great. Goes above & beyond.

Lisa Kutach
Lisa Kutach
5
2 days ago

Superb customer service - fast, efficient response and delivery of photos and videos with better than expected results! Highly recommend!

Midland SDB
Midland SDB
5
2 days ago

Excellent work, and very professional. Look forward to working with again.

Patricia Henry
Patricia Henry
5
2 days ago

I had only 3 days to put together an event. Fortunately Russell was available at a last minute notice. He was very professional and helpful. I am very pleased with what he put together for our group. Will recommend him highly.

Zach Witt
Zach Witt
5
2 days ago

Russell was very personable and got me the exact shots I needed! We will definitely keep him in mind for future opportunities as our go-to drone service. I highly recommend iSky! Good luck Russell.

Hostile Mango
Hostile Mango
5
2 days ago

Russel is great I have used drone services for my company and personal use many times. This was by far the best service He responded to my enquiry very fast Answered any questions I had promptly And took some great footage Quality drone and cameras used Was able to give me the best price. Excellent service Couldn’t have asked for more. I give this business 5/5

Sherry McNabb
Sherry McNabb
5
2 days ago

My husband Jonathan and I are REALTORS® with RE/MAX Grand, and we hired iSky to produce a drone video for our new listing in Pecan Grove this last week. Russell was our videographer, and was on site a few minutes before our scheduled appointment. He was dressed professionally, listened to our needs, had it filmed quickly and then produced it timely, made our requested edits promptly, and was very accessible to us throughout the entire process. We can't wait to have him come out and repeat this process for our next listing. Thank you so much Russell and iSky Professional Drone Services!

Henry Lieberman
Henry Lieberman
5
2 days ago

Best choice I could have made. Living out of town and having a house in West Houston, with no way to determine its status following the post-Harvey flooding, I asked Russell to get images for me. I had them 24 hours later, and it made a big difference to my peace of mind. His service is fast and efficient, and his terms very reasonable. I highly recommend this outfit.

Bonnie Chu
Bonnie Chu
5
2 days ago

Russell did a video of our family ranch and did an amazing job! He really captured exactly what we requested and then executed our requested edits all in a very timely manner. We couldn’t be more pleased. If you need a real estate Drone video, go with isky!

Nancy Miller
Nancy Miller
5
2 days ago

Russell was terrific. Not living in the Houston area, I was very concerned about hiring a drone video firm remotely for my commercial real estate project. I spoke with several firms and am glad that I chose Russell and iSky. He was extremely easy to work with and a good collaborator. He was timely in completing the shoot, doing a draft and working with me on completing the project. I highly recommend him and have already referred him to others! Nancy in Atlanta



People also viewed

  • iSky Professional Drone Services
    10 reviews
  • Robo Aerial
    10 reviews
  • Shan Photography
    10 reviews
  • Aerial Photography by Jon Blumb
    2 reviews
  • Red Wing Aerial Photography
    1 review
  • Cobb Aerial Photography
  • Boston Aerial