Pearl District Dental

(11 reviews)
Clinics
  • 500 NW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Pearl District Dental we provide our patients in Portland and throughout Oregon with the very best dental service from one of America’s Top Dentists. Our award winning clinic is so relaxing, modern, and inviting we often get told it’s like coming to a spa.

Review & Rating

Tonia Otake
Tonia Otake
5
2 days ago

Wonderful staff! Clean, timely and non judgmental. Very professional, I highly recommend!

joseph myers
joseph myers
5
2 days ago

Great consult and conversation regarding Invisalign. About as good as it gets when it comes to all things dental!

James Fondriest, DDS, FACD, FICD
James Fondriest, DDS, FACD, FICD
5
2 days ago

Dr Mika is an excellent dentist who listens to your concerns.

Lauren Guzman
Lauren Guzman
5
2 days ago

Great doctor and staff! They take the time to make sure you get the results you want. Highly recommend!

Carrie Smith
Carrie Smith
5
2 days ago

As someone who has had extensive dental work over the years, I always have a great experience at Pearl District Dental. The staff is professional and friendly. And, I highly recommend Dr. Mika.

SE SR
SE SR
5
2 days ago

I love the service! Everyone is very professional and helpful. Also the location is great! I recommend this place

Susan Hollar
Susan Hollar
5
2 days ago

Dr Mika is a fantastic dentist, who delivers great outcomes, as well as an unbelievably great experiencesI can highly recommend her.

Alice Edmunds
Alice Edmunds
5
2 days ago

What nicer things can I say about Pearl District Dental?! Their office is clean, bright, and modern- one of the first things I noticed about their office was that it didn't have a typical 'medical' feel to it at all. I've had some nasty experiences as a child at the dentist but the entire team here made me feel safe and comfortable. They dealt professionally with my anxiety and didn't gripe at me for it, instead taking the time to reassure me and courteously rescheduled me when I decided I couldn't do the treatment. The next time I came in I got the treatment done and was comfortable the entire time. I live in the building so location is great for me, but they're right in front of the max line, so anyone who takes public transit, you'll have an easy time getting here! The only downside to this clinic is they are a more luxurious clinic, so prices are probably a bit higher than what you're used to. But the quality of work you receive will be well worth the cost!!!! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you!

Rosanne L
Rosanne L
4
2 days ago

Pearl District Dental offers exceptional cleaning and care for your teeth! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I can honestly say I ENJOY my cleanings and always feel very well taken care of during my visits. Also very conveniently located -- nice office and overall atmosphere.

Marilyn Calvo
Marilyn Calvo
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Dr Mika. She is a phenomenal dentist with a special emphasis on cosmetic dentistry and Smile Design. She stays on top of current research and techniques and I trust that she always has my best interests in mind.

Lacey Sepia
Lacey Sepia
5
2 days ago

Pearl District dental is several steps above the dental office your used to. You may pay more, but less overall. Dr.Meika was able to avoid doing two root canals by doing another procedure without surgery. Also, my crowns match my teeth so well no can tell they are crowns! Only with X-rays is it obvious. Not only do all the staff know the patients by first name, the office itself is comfortable an relaxing. I am so happy I found a dentist I like an trust. It is very evident pearl district dental has paid extra attention to the needs An wants of their patients, they delivered an then some!!



People Also View

  • Westermeier Martin Dental Care
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pearl District Dental
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Wheatland Dental Care
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • America's Family Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Foothill Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Dental Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • US Dental Care
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Perfect Smile Dental Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • 212 Dental Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United Dental Centers
    0.8
    6 reviews