Company Description

Pera Wine & Tapas brings a little bit of the Mediterranean to Dallas with its pleasant outdoor space and authentic Mediterranean inspired tapas brilliantly paired with a palette pleasing selection of wine. Come and enjoy live music, European atmosphere, and Mediterranean hospitality.

Review & Rating

Sylwia Bujak
Sylwia Bujak
4
2 days ago

Small portions but a great taste. Nice wine selection and friendly staff.

Guadalupe Jimenez
Guadalupe Jimenez
5
2 days ago

Smells so good every time you pass by!

Abigail Adkins
Abigail Adkins
5
2 days ago

Service is consistently above par. The prices are fair for the quality of food.

Kasey House
Kasey House
5
2 days ago

I can’t believe it’s taken me 7 visits to write about this place. SHAME ON ME!!!!! The atmosphere is festive. Love music Th-Sat. The Sujuk Lollipops are to die for. Hands down the best tapas bar in town! Trust me when I say, you’ll be back, again, again and again!!

Lisa Farrell
Lisa Farrell
5
2 days ago

Amazing menu and amazing food! Perfect service and the guitar player added the perfect note to an incredible meal. Try the octopus!!

Donna Patton
Donna Patton
5
2 days ago

It was so delicious. Looking forward to coming back with my relatives. Kinda of like a restaurant in Los Angeles I loved to visit.

Ramel Nasseri
Ramel Nasseri
4
2 days ago

Nice atmosphere and very prompt service. Menu is not necessarily all Turkish but there is a nice variety of Mediterranean dishes. Food was excellent from presentation to taste. I would recommend this place.

Kat Wisnosky
Kat Wisnosky
4
2 days ago

They have some Turkish wines on the menu. Good food, quiet atmosphe. I wish I hadn't felt so rushed at the end. They dropped the check before we finished with our bottle of wine and I felt like they wanted us to leave

Reese Sparks
Reese Sparks
5
2 days ago

good location for tasty tapas. very delicious. prices are decent for the quality.

Emma Lee
Emma Lee
5
2 days ago

A favorite spot for Tapas. Visited at eight, it was not full. The staff was helpful and kind. Prices were average for the menu.



People Also View

  • Boqueria Spanish Tapas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Si Tapas Restaurant Bar
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Basil's Restaurant & Tapas Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pera Wine & Tapas
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Royal Palm Village Wine & Tapas
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Vino Wine & Tapas Room
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • One 19 North Tapas Wine Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bulerias Tapas Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Angelo Elia Pizza Bar Tapas
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Lea Wine Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews