Pho Plus Vietnamese Restaurant

(11 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 1550 Austin Highway, #103, San Antonio, TX 78218 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

When coming here, customers can also enjoy many dishes as Pho, noodle, rice and so much more with the tasty and unique flavor of the Vietnamese cuisine. We strive on providing the best experience and we cater to all.

Review & Rating

Noel Thames
Noel Thames
5
2 days ago

Every bite was delicious! We started with an appetizer 9f assorted rolls, egg roll, spring roll, and Autumn roll. We each had pho of different types and different meat selections. The fresh ingredients are green and fragrant. Everything we had was delicious and has been each time we have gone. The restaurant is clean and usually busy. The staff does a great job of not making you wait long and taking care of your needs. Try the Vietnamese iced coffee, you'll love it!

m t
m t
5
2 days ago

Let me tell you, I love Pho, like a lot. This place has some of the best broth I have ever had. The chicken is always fresh and does not contain ligaments in any cuts of the meat. Price is incredibly good for the quality of food. Owners are kind and care about how their food comes out. I highly recommend this place if you like the soul filling soup and food

Christian Zarnke
Christian Zarnke
5
2 days ago

The owner and the waitress were both very friendly, I felt right at home!

Adam Sanders
Adam Sanders
5
2 days ago

One of the best pho places in town decently priced. With great bobba tea

Sophia Sanchez
Sophia Sanchez
4
2 days ago

Vietnamese food and the atmosphere at this place is excellent. I give this spot a thumbs up. The bill was reasonable I would say.

Reggie Regan
Reggie Regan
5
2 days ago

Everything was delicious !! Nice presentation and great use of fresh herbs. The Vermicelli bowls are awesome ! Very clean and staff are very friendly.

Frances Nolley
Frances Nolley
5
2 days ago

I enjoyed trying something new. I would go back. Service was good!

Phillip Barnes
Phillip Barnes
5
2 days ago

Quick service! Friendly staff!!! Delicious Pho..trust me I've tasted Pho from across the country and this is by far one of the best! They have won my patronage!!!

Manuel Estrella
Manuel Estrella
5
2 days ago

PHO is really good and the prices are hard to beat. Good service too. Thank you.

Mark Hall
Mark Hall
5
2 days ago

Excellent food. We've been looking for Vietnamese sandwiches since we arrived in San Antonio, and these were great. The pho had a rich, flavorful, broth, and everything came out quick and well-prepared. Parking can be a little rough, but it's well worth it.

Gilberto Vazquez
Gilberto Vazquez
4
2 days ago

I went to Pho Plus Vietnamese Restaurant near closing time during the week. It was quiet and the service was fast. The staff were respectful and courteous towards my partner and I. They still served us despite closing within 15 minutes. The pho and vermicelli were delicious and flavorful. They combine simple ingredients to make authentic and comforting dishes. It may be the best location to find pho in this area. I will certainly return for more!



People Also View

  • Pho Plus Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • So Ba Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bolsa Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pho Basil
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • PhoNatic Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New Saigon Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Nam Phuong Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Green Leaf Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Mai's Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Singapore Chinese & Vietnamese Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews