Phoenix Christian Preparatory School

(9 reviews)
School
  • 1751 W. Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85015 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Phoenix Christian traces our roots back over 100 years as Arizona was becoming the 48th state. We have been in our current location and operating under the name of Phoenix Christian for over 60 years. Over the past 30 years we have added our Preschool, Elementary School and Middle School. Our quest for excellence in the classroom has resulted in our Elementary and Middle School students continually achieving in the top twenty-five percent on the Terra Nova Exams.

Review & Rating

Dale Langmade
Dale Langmade
4
2 days ago

Phoenix Christian really cares about their students.

Gene Harries
Gene Harries
5
2 days ago

I was there for a track meet. Very nice field and a well run meet.

Stephanie Paradis Petty
Stephanie Paradis Petty
4
2 days ago

Love this school! My son has been here since he was was 3 (pre-school) and is finishing 2nd grade. Teachers are awesome and the principal is amazing.

Randy Price
Randy Price
5
2 days ago

This is a wonderful school. The faculty is totally dedicated to the young people enrolled there, both for their education but also their personal growth to become functional in our society.

Perry Garrett
Perry Garrett
5
2 days ago

I thank the staff for offing the chance for my child to come to the school letting her go to the school to see what it is all about showing us how an what we need to do to get finance to be able for my child to attend next year

Ken Boggs
Ken Boggs
5
2 days ago

My wife and I are with the SOWERs Ministy and have been here for about the last 3 weeks and got to take in the Christmas k through 5 program and just got home from a girls game and we have got to eat lunch with 100 little children of God it is totally awesome when we see God in very thing that goes on here, even the staff. one of them shared our morning devotion, another God filled experience, THANK you Phoenix Christian preparatory school may God be with you in your growth!

Faith Daniels
Faith Daniels
5
2 days ago

Having been privileged to be a part of the staff at P C I can only say that the family love that is shown to each student is amazing! Any parent could rest assured that their child is receiving the best education. And is being prepared to face life because of the love and examples they have seen. Visit and observe and you will see!!

Franklin Montgomery
Franklin Montgomery
5
2 days ago

Wonderful place to send your kids. They have helped us raise up our four sons to be strong young men. My family and I will always love PC!!!

Trent Renner
Trent Renner
5
2 days ago

I was honored to be invited to speak in chapel at PC, and after doing so, I am impressed with this school. It’s the people. The students lead the chapel service. The teachers were positive and kind. The admin are involved amongst the students. The whole student group was remarkably inviting, warm, and full of compliments. I think this school is facing its best days ahead of it. It think PC is something our world needs a lot more of! Well done PC! Your future is bright!!



People Also View

  • Canton Homeschool Resources
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Heritage Home School Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bake Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covington Academy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Phoenix Christian Preparatory School
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Mittal commerce classes
  • Inspire Homeschool Academy LLC
    1
    5 reviews
  • Athenaeum Learning Center
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Common Ground Community Center
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • TrueNorth Homeschool
    2.5
    2 reviews