Production Consultants & Equipment

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 2235 DeFoor Hills Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Claim Listing

Company Description

Production Consultants and Equipment (PC&E) has been serving the motion picture industry for over 30 years. We are the only full service rental company in Atlanta offering Camera Rental, Lighting and Grip, Soundstages, and Sales and Expendables under one roof.  Located just a few minutes north of downtown Atlanta, we are your one stop shop for all of your production needs!

Review & Rating

Andrew Freedman
Andrew Freedman
5
2 days ago

Great place for production equipment!

Louis Rendemonti
Louis Rendemonti
5
2 days ago

Competitively priced, great selection and INCREDIBLE customer service. The knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff is what makes PC&E such a great company and an asset to the production community.

Kadeef Sanders
Kadeef Sanders
5
2 days ago

I love PC&E. From camera to sales the entire staff is as knowledgeable as they are kind.

Richard Hempton
Richard Hempton
5
2 days ago

Fantastic customer service! Clean gear, ready to go.

Stephen Futral
Stephen Futral
5
2 days ago

Newest and best gear with GREAT people who know what they are doing.

Rutland Walker
Rutland Walker
5
2 days ago

I've rented lighting kits and other gear for TV commercials and other video shoots. Good people who know what they are doing.

Joe Trimmer
Joe Trimmer
5
2 days ago

The camera department is really great. Steve, Kevin, Rob, Paul and Billy are all friendly and very helpful.

Bret Lanius
Bret Lanius
5
2 days ago

Great , well matained gear. Super friendly and helpful staff

Joseph An
Joseph An
5
2 days ago

Excellent service. The crew here will go the extra mile for service. They genuinely care about your production and are willing to compromise with you. They even took it to their own hands to help load our rented equipment into our truck. We rented all our G&E and camera gear from them in a matter of minutes. I totally recommend this place to anyone who is in need of quality equipment and customer service!

Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
5
2 days ago

Called up there looking for theatrical lighting rentals, unfortunately this wasn't their forté, but the guy on the phone (Matt maybe?) was super nice and gave me a couple phone numbers of places who did. Awesome customer service!!



People Also View

  • Production Consultants & Equipment
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jaimie Dee Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cator Woolford Gardens
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lethal Rhythms
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Mark SQuared Studios
    2.2
    2 reviews
  • CATMEDIA
    5
    1 review
  • SMB Creative Studio Inc
    5
    1 review
  • Cam Kirk Studios