Professional Dental Care

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 7269 N First St #101, Fresno, CA 93720
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Professional Dental Care, we offer dental restorations so that patients throughout Fresno can stay in excellent oral health. Art Avakian DDS is an expert at completing restorations in a way that restores the functionality of a tooth while also looking completely natural. This is important for ensuring that once the dental work is complete, no one can tell your tooth was ever damaged.

Review & Rating

aryca Williams
aryca Williams
5
2 days ago

Great office that myself and my two children enjoy. Very professional and very clean. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Norris Scott
Norris Scott
5
2 days ago

The best Dentist in town! No question! Experience no pain at all after getting extraction, and filling on my tooth! Thank you very much!

Desiree Marquez
Desiree Marquez
5
2 days ago

I love coming here I brought my 3 kids first and they did such a good job I made myself and my husband an appointment. We been coming ever since

Anthony Hinojo
Anthony Hinojo
5
2 days ago

The doctor was a great guy and very explanatory .he helped me to understand what was going on with my teeth and what he could do to help me with my dental problems . Great experience I would recommend him and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for a great dentist

Amber Sammons
Amber Sammons
5
2 days ago

I have major anxiety any time I go to the dentist, but Dr. Avakian and his staff always make me feel comfortable. They always go over all of my options for care and let me make the best choice for me! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

minerva ruiz
minerva ruiz
5
2 days ago

Love the people that work there . They are very nice. They worked hard to get a approved for my deep clean and they were able to get me in the next day. Thank you so much.

Julia Baron
Julia Baron
5
2 days ago

Dr. Avakian is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He always takes great care of me and is very fast and efficient but takes time with you and his work is done so well. His staff is great and they always fit me in right away. I recommend him to friends all the time and am even going to send my husband and kids to see him.

Erin Bird
Erin Bird
5
2 days ago

Great visit at Professional Dental Care. Dr. Avakian and his staff always take care to give thorough, gentle care no matter the treatment I’m receiving on any given day. Very accommodating and flexible. I’ve been receiving dental care at this office for many years and appreciate the expert care I cocnsistemtly receive.

Jennifer G. Starkey
Jennifer G. Starkey
5
2 days ago

My coworker recommended me and what an excellent recommendation it was! The greeting was fantastic, with a smile! The Dr was very thorough and gentle. The staff were all so nice. I am very much looking forward to going back!

Ashley Tout
Ashley Tout
5
2 days ago

Another great experience. Let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist! At Professional Dental Care they make it a comfortable as possible. Each employee that has helped me has always been welcoming and cognizant of my needs. I definitely recommend them to family and friends.



People Also View

  • Roderick Garcia, DMD
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Restoration Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Mahnaz Rashti, D.D.S.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Professional Dental Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • MASS AVE FAMILY DENTISTRY
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Center for Dental Restorations
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Detroit Dental Specialists
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Professional Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review