Professional Dental

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 656 E 11400 S H, Draper, UT 84020, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Professional Dental was founded by a local family in 2004 with a vision of bringing together the best doctors, to provide the highest quality of dental care, with accessibility to all residents of our great state. Since that date, we have dedicated our lives to making sure families have a place to go to receive dental care that they know is the best care available. If you are looking for a dental exam or dental check-up, our experienced staff can provide you with the excellent care you need. Call our offices today at to schedule your dental exam.

Review & Rating

Tygrys Luna
Tygrys Luna
5
2 days ago

Going to the dentist it's never a fun thing, but these guys are great. They've always been able to get me in when needed and are extremely professional.

Tiffany East
Tiffany East
5
2 days ago

My daughter is getting her braces here and they are treating amazing! Absolutely recommend them!

Tammy Jensen
Tammy Jensen
5
2 days ago

Best dental experience ever! Dr. Meyer was gentle and careful marking sure that i was satisfied my dental care. His assistant and office staff were kind and made sure I was comfortable.

Paul Shin
Paul Shin
1
2 days ago

Actual dental work was ok. The real pain came when dealing with billing. I paid on-time and left with a balance of zero at the last visit. 5 months later, I received a bill stating this was the final notice and threatening the balance owing would be sent to collections. I had never been contacted or billed previously. When I called them up, they said that there was an error and no one contacted me. Furthermore, since they billed for things they shouldn't have through the insurance, I owed them more money. This is 5 months later. Very frustrating. I may need more dental work after gritting and grinding my teeth through the phone call. But won't be going to them.

Sue Nekvapil
Sue Nekvapil
5
2 days ago

Doctor was extremely helpful and friendly. Office that office staff was friendly and went beyond the Call of Duty to get things to get things figured out! They helped me figure out a plan to stretch out my payments so that I could afford them.

Amber Gardner
Amber Gardner
5
2 days ago

The staff is very caring and want the patient to be as comfortable as possible. They explain everything before, during, and after so patient and parent has the information. The front office is also amazing!

Missy Kammerman
Missy Kammerman
5
2 days ago

Office is Clean and pretty decor. Dr Egbert is very nice. He was clear in explanation of what you need, why, and what he recommends in your situation. Assistants are pleasant and always keep you posted on status of things and let you know where you are in the process of your visit if you have to wait for any period of time.

Amber Sky
Amber Sky
5
2 days ago

I have never had such a good exspearance at any dental office, they are professional at the Draper location, the dentist are rhe best, they make you feel at ease, comfortable & they really care about you! I even got a call from mt dentist in the eveing just to see how i was feeling. I would recommend this office to everyone I know!

Bee Wes
Bee Wes
5
2 days ago

What a great dental office , from the amazing dentist who is personable, gentle & knows cutting edge dentistry, to the kind staff, each person there has been wondaful & made my experience better then any other desist/office I have had. Thanks Professional dental of Draper! I recommend this office to all my family & friends!

Cydnee Savas
Cydnee Savas
1
2 days ago

I was referred and scheduled with Professional Dental a little over a month ago. I showed early for my appointment today and was greeted with a phone number inquiry. My regular dentist has my correct number and has called me on it before... the number on file for me with Professional Dental was wildly off. Dr. Egbert called in sick today. I was not notified by phone or email and have now wasted 2hrs of my day in travel. I was informed the next consultation is nearly 3 weeks out. Listen, I was briefed to expect the "final product" today. Could we not have confirmed this through electronically or even by traditional mail? I have further wasted the last several weeks of my life with an uncomfortable temporary solution. I am extremely dissatisfied.



People Also View

  • Roderick Garcia, DMD
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Restoration Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Mahnaz Rashti, D.D.S.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Professional Dental Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • MASS AVE FAMILY DENTISTRY
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Center for Dental Restorations
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Detroit Dental Specialists
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Professional Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review