Prom USA Bridal & Formal Wear Boutique

(8 reviews)
Hire
  • 2080 Fairburn Road, Douglasville, GA 30135
Claim Listing

Company Description

Prom USA Bridal & Formal Wear Boutique is a family owned and operated boutique that has been serving the southeast with formal wear since 1990. We specialize in Prom, Pageant, Bridal, Bridesmaid, Mother of Bride, Special Occasion, and Flower Girl Gowns. We also carry shoes and accessories to add the finishing touches to your special day.

Review & Rating

Alice Swann
Alice Swann
5
2 days ago

Very crowded and stuffed with apparel. The upside to this is, they had a lot to choose from but plus sizes did not have a multitude to select from. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Glad we stopped by.

Sierra Jones
Sierra Jones
5
2 days ago

Loved the customer service! My daughter enjoyed her dress shopping experience. We bought the first dress she tried on.

Alyssa Gilbert
Alyssa Gilbert
5
2 days ago

Prom USA will always be my first prom store I choose! They have a large variety of dresses, and the store is very organized. They have such a helpful staff that works with you if you need help looking for a certain color or style in a dress. My experience was wonderful, and I will always come back!

DIJAH DIJAH
DIJAH DIJAH
5
2 days ago

Went to the store, they show you the different sections of where everything is and then leave you to sort through all of those gowns by yourself. They go back to the front counter and your are pretty much left on your own to figure out pricing, etc. They know their merchandise so if a client tell them their price range, color, size, etc, they should have a idea of what the customer might like. Poor customer service. I went there the 1st time and the young girl with the blonde highlights really helped me and I was able to pick out 5 dresses, she helped me try on and take off. My 2nd encounter hoping to work with her again, nope...it was another girl, she showed me where everything was and went back to the counter(mind you the store was empty)...I was left trying to sort through a whole store of dresses on my own. I left and did not purchase anything. You guys have to be more attentive to all type of customers....

Kalyn Lanham
Kalyn Lanham
5
2 days ago

Service is AMAZING! the girls are so helpful and let me tell you my daughter fell in love with a floor model sample dress and they were able to have the designer overnight the dress because her pageant was the next day! They were so excited and so were We! I even got a hug from one of the ladies who helped us and they were all just as concerned as we were about the dress getting here in time. It did! We just picked it up. So much positivity and love amongst this staff. Go here! Buy here! You will absolutely not be disappointed!

Audrey Myers
Audrey Myers
5
2 days ago

Prom USA is the best! I have bought all of my formal dresses from them and loved every experience! The selection is great and the staff is very attentive. I have always been able to find dresses I adore with ease. My overall shopping experience is always a joy, and I walk out feeling beautiful thanks to the sweet staff. I will never shop anywhere else!

Kirstin Johnson
Kirstin Johnson
5
2 days ago

I have been shopping at Prom USA for many years and they are always so sweet and nice! They are very helpful when it comes to helping you find the perfect dress! The owners are the sweetest! Their staff are always the sweetest and help you try and find your dream dress! They have always been my #1 place to go dress shopping! I will never go dress shopping anywhere else! They make dress shopping fun and enjoyable! I always leave Prom USA happy and excited with my dress!

Savannah Williams
Savannah Williams
5
2 days ago

I have been a customer of Prom USA for nearly 8 years and they will always be my first choice when I need a dress for a special occasion! Never have I experienced such great customer service and a welcoming atmosphere. The staff is extremely friendly and quick to help you find exactly what you're looking for. They search for dresses for your specific occasion and they get the dresses ready for you to try on which makes the process stress-free! Not to mention that their selection of dresses tops anything that you could find within the area. Prom USA has continually made me feel beautiful in the dresses I try on and it is evident that so many girls feel the same while in the store!



People Also View

  • Abe's Formal Wear
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Gowns Fit For A Queen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Savvi Formalwear, L.L.C
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Black Tie Formal Wear, Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rex Formal Wear
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Vip Formal Wear
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mike's Formal Wear
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Minsky Formal Wear
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pat's Apparel
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Richard Lewis Formal wear
    0.4
    10 reviews