Renew Sleep Solutions

(11 reviews)
Physicians
  • 140 Allendale Rd Suite 7, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Renew Sleep Solutions
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Manhattan Primary Care
    5
    1 review
  • New York Sleep Disorder Center
    0.5
    7 reviews
  • Alamo Sleep Disorders Center
    0.5
    7 reviews
  • Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center
    0.6
    6 reviews
  • Columbus Sleep Consultants
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Millennium Physicians
    0.7
    5 reviews
  • Chicago Sleep Center
    1.5
    2 reviews
  • Sleep Disorders Services Of New York
    0.8
    2 reviews
  • California Center for Sleep Disorders
    4
    1 review

Company Description

As the science of sleep medicine progresses, innovative solutions to serious medical conditions like Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) have risen to the forefront. At Renew Sleep, we’re leading the way to healthy sleep with our FDA-cleared sleep apnea solution that’s covered by most insurance. We believe healthy sleep can, and should, be had by all. It’s our goal to make it easy and affordable.

Review & Rating

Edward Bobrin
Edward Bobrin
5
2 days ago

Initial visit was great. Attention to detail. Explained the process clearly. No waiting.

Brian Schreckengast
Brian Schreckengast
5
2 days ago

Professional, efficient and on time! Portion or all covered by major medical. Highly recommend.

Antonio Pollard
Antonio Pollard
5
2 days ago

They were very polite, professional, and they showed me that they truly care about my health.

Foo Fanna
Foo Fanna
4
2 days ago

Friendly staff. Would have given them 5 stars but they (the factory) made the wrong appliance the first time. I'm looking forward to using my appliance. I really hope it works!

Tom Carr
Tom Carr
5
2 days ago

Fit for my devise was perfect.Very nice staff very professional.

Terry Santangelo
Terry Santangelo
5
2 days ago

Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I went in for an adjustment and it was completed perfectly.

Mike Bellace
Mike Bellace
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with my visit to Renew Sleep Solutions from the receptionist, Dental assistant, CRNP and the dental doctor! They were all very friendly, accommodating and thorough. I’m in the first stage of my process of getting help with my sleep apnea and so far so good. I’m looking for an alternative to CPAP and I’m a good candidate for their device. I would highly recommend giving it a try if you suffer from this condition.

Sanju Zachariah
Sanju Zachariah
5
2 days ago

Great service and attention to details. Just got the device today and so far it’s been a great experience. Will post results and additional updates after a couple of months.

Scott Duffy
Scott Duffy
5
2 days ago

Everyone was super nice all my questions were answered would definitely recommend

Miriam Guarracino
Miriam Guarracino
4
2 days ago

Very pleasant office. Friendly, informative staff. Looking forward to seeing if their product works for me.

Byron Anstine
Byron Anstine
5
2 days ago

My consultation and follow up was great. I’ve been wearing my Somnodent appliance for a few nights now. My wife has already noticed a much improved difference with my snoring. I’ve looked into several different Cpap alternatives and this seems to be the best. I would recommend them.