Ruggles Baptist Church

(7 reviews)
Churches
  • Our building is located at 874 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02215
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a diverse church, with members coming from all over the U.S. and the world, and we have a wide range of ages from college students to middle-aged families to retired folks. The one thing that holds us together amidst all our diversity is our love for Jesus Christ and his good news of salvation.

Review & Rating

Joshua Cahan
Joshua Cahan
5
2 days ago

I love my church! What a faithful, down-to-earth, loving community.

Winston C
Winston C
5
2 days ago

Great church with great people willing to share their testimonies and dedication to the cause of Christ. Amazing sanctuary with plenty of room to worship. The Pastor is also an amazing leader who dedicates himself to leading and guiding who ever attends his sermons. Junior pastors are also very willing to guide you to small groups and are interested in who you are and what your life in Boston is like.

david choi
david choi
5
2 days ago

I like Ruggles Baptist Church. Pastor Larry always preaches the gospel of Christ, and Lois (Pastor's wife) prepares refreshments on every Sunday. Everyone loves her. The church members are very friendly. The church building is also very beautiful. It's conveniently located. It is in the South Campus of Boston University.

Whitney Cahan
Whitney Cahan
5
2 days ago

I love Ruggles Baptist Church - one thing that first struck me when I began to visit the church was that the congregation is the warmest and most genuine that I've ever met. I have now been a part of the congregation for five years and love our church family very much!

Babatunde Akinwunmi
Babatunde Akinwunmi
5
2 days ago

Great place of worship.

Lim Yu Ke
Lim Yu Ke
5
2 days ago

Good sermon. Thanks for welcoming me to your church

Michael Tom
Michael Tom
5
2 days ago

I moved to Boston just over a year ago and felt welcomed and loved by the people at Ruggles Baptist Church! Sermons are insightful and I learn a lot. People come from a wide diversity of ages and backgrounds, but really get to know each other and help each other grow. That's why I chose to get baptized here :)



People Also View

  • Elizabeth Baptist Church
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Antioch Missionary Baptist Church
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Wilshire Baptist Church
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Seattle First Baptist Church
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mount Ephraim Baptist Church
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Calvary Baptist Church
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mandarin Baptist Church
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • New Calvary Missionary Baptist Church
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Ruggles Baptist Church
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Forest Hills Baptist Church
    0.7
    7 reviews