Santa Monica Audi

(10 reviews)
Used Cars
  • 1020 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA 90401
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Santa Monica Audi, serving the Los Angeles area, our main goal is to keep you satisfied with your new or used Audi for years to come.  At Santa Monica Audi we know you have amazing taste, we know you will appreciate our selection of high-quality vehicles. We are so confident that you will fall in love with each new Audi model in our Audi showroom, whether it's the Audi A3, A4, A6, Q3 and Q5, or one of our used luxury vehicles.

Review & Rating

Ruelas Logistics LLC
Ruelas Logistics LLC
5
2 days ago

Great stock on new and pre owned Audi's

Kevin Adams
Kevin Adams
1
2 days ago

They really should have a zero star option. I promise you are better off going literally anywhere else in SoCal for a car. AVOID at all cost, take the bus, take an uber, just don't go here

boulos michael
boulos michael
3
2 days ago

They sold me a car with one key!!! I bought a 2018 BMW M550i and after closing the deal they provided me with one key. I informed them I needed the other key and they said they will try on a best effort to get me the other key from the previous owner. After stringing me along for a few days they informed me that they couldn't track down the other key and wouldn't program another key for me. They need to take the professional step and right this wrong. I have a few friends also looking at new Audi's, I'll be steering them clear of Santa Monica Audi. Update--They sent in a key via mail a few weeks later.

Max Magill
Max Magill
1
2 days ago

Incredibly unprofessional sales staff. A salesperson made an offer for lower than listed price, which I accepted, and then they came back a few minutes later and said never mind they can't go that low.

Silverado Jackson Hole
Silverado Jackson Hole
1
2 days ago

After searching for a car to use in Wyoming I found the one I wanted at Santa Monica Audi. I contacted Sacha on several occasions to discuss the terms and time frame for the deal. He assured me that he had details of the matter with ARI …More

Cindy Castaño
Cindy Castaño
1
2 days ago

If you do business with them be prepared for the worst horrendous disgusting customer service. And I'm not over exaggerating!!! This people will make your life a well after you do business with them They will make all that is under their power to make you take their super high interest rate even if you have a lower one with your bank. They are tight with "dead lines" only if it is convenient for them but when they won't do anything to help you. I traded my car for one of the car and they didn't pay the debt. They have my car and I continue paying for that car even tho they already have it their power. They are a SCAM

Miranda Soofer
Miranda Soofer
5
2 days ago

A lot of variety of cars. They put my cousin in the car she wanted and they close the deal right away at a good price

Salim UBEYDULLAH
Salim UBEYDULLAH
5
2 days ago

Good price. Good service. Very friendly and honest. Kudos to Ronnie and Shaun.

Neveen Farah
Neveen Farah
5
2 days ago

Excellent place!! I purchased my car from here and had a great experience! This place has earned 5 stars because the service was excellent! I got my Audi A5 and I Love it!! There was no waiting time. There is good coffee for people who are getting their car serviced. Everyone there is very nice and friendly.

Melissa Garcia
Melissa Garcia
5
2 days ago

Joe was great very nice and friendly, made the experience very pleasant. He made sure to stay in touch while we thought about the purchase and was very understanding. Gave us all the info needed to feel comfortable in making the right choice for us. Hazel was also great very friendly and very nice. Took her time with finances to make sure that we got the best rate possible. She was very thorough in going over everything I was signing and made sure I understood it. Overall was great experience



People Also View

  • Atlanta Best Used Cars
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mirak Hyundai
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bill Stevens Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lone Oak Motors
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Riata Ford
    0.5
    10 reviews