Sawgrass INFINITI

Sawgrass INFINITI

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #6 in Broward County
Used Cars
  • 5801 Madison Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Sawgrass INFINITI Commitment to Service With our long-standing commitment to customer service, we've earned our reputation in the Tamarac, Florida, area as the premier INFINITI dealership. We also serve our customers in Plantation, Sunrise, Davie, and Cooper City. At Sawgrass INFINITI, our goal is to help you find a new INFINITI or maintain your used INFINITI vehicle.

Review & Rating

Rick G
Rick G
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Sawgrass Infiniti and more specifically I recommend Todd Hicks. He was very knowledgeable about the Q60 we were interested in. He demonstrated all the great features during our test drive and answered all of our questions. Todd is excellent in communication, very professional and an easy person to work with for your Infiniti.

Jenny Garland
Jenny Garland
5
2 days ago

INCREDIBLE staff! The entire buying process was seamless, quick and the new owner is a ray of sunshine! Brian Shiner was my sales person was so easy to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!

alize S
alize S
5
2 days ago

Let's start with the dealer itself is amazing. The ambiance and cleanliness is spectacular. The professionalism is above and beyond. However, their team member/sales/and finance crew is ONE OF A KIND. Personally, my car buying experiences have been horrific. For the first time in my life I had the absolute BEST experience in car buying i think i will ever have. My sister first bought her car here and told me to go to Pier Russo that he awesome. She was very accurate about that. Before going to Pier, I had someone "working" to get me into whatever car he could find for a whole 11 days!!! After 13 days days and my credit being pulled about 5x nothing. As i was ready to give up, I called Pier for one last try and within 24 hours he had me approved, for the car that i have WANTED (the QX60) and keeping in mind what i said i wanted to pay and what i had as a down payment. I could go on and on, but by now you should get the hint... TAKE YOURSELF TO SAWGRASS INFINITI!!! I PROMISE- You will not be disappointed! Thank you again to everyone at Sawgrass Infiniti, and especially to PIER RUSSO!

Megan Mitchell
Megan Mitchell
5
2 days ago

I've had "Magnolia" (my car) serviced at Sawgrass Infinity so far 3 times. Appointment setting is wonderful. I text Danny (the service man), state time and date, receive available times and boom appointment is set. You pull up, they greet you at the car. You sign papers.. This is my daughters favorite part- she goes to the complimentary cafe and grabs either a fruit, cracker, muffin and/or juice/water. Then she chooses to go to the kids play room or the lounge area. The play room is nothing too much but she still loves it. The lounge has recliners and a t.v. with remote control! I've never been there more than 1 hour. When your car is ready you'll receive a text, the service man comes and gets you. You talk about the service you received and any recommendations..pay and get into a freshly vacuumed and washed beauty. See! Easy and relaxing with a touch of luxury. I'll recommend this place to anyone .

Matthew Gulla
Matthew Gulla
5
2 days ago

This is my 2nd car from Sawgrass INFINITI, and the experience was OUTSTANDING!! I have referred family and friends to Pierre and they all have been extremely happy and gotten cars from him. I can't tell you enough how easy and honest Pierre is to work with. True professional and doesn't waste your time. I will be back again for sure!!.

Yurack Garcia
Yurack Garcia
5
2 days ago

Can’t say enough about Steve as a service advisor. If you need service, I recommend him all the way. Excellent communication and always available to assist. Thank you!

Badiana Garcia
Badiana Garcia
5
2 days ago

I absolutely recommend this dealership! David Maitland is the most pleasant Sales Consultant we have ever had the pleasure of working with. David was patient and very understand. I can’t say enough amazing things about Brian Shiner! He is absolutely excellent. This is the best dealership in South Florida. This definitely is not your typical dealership experience. We appreciate this dealership and David and Brian so much!

Vanessa Gonzalez
Vanessa Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

We had the pleasure of purchasing our car from Pier and he was the BEST SALESPERSON I have ever dealt with. Explained everything to us. Took his time. Made the buying experience the best ever. Pier exceeded my expectations. Thank you Pier

tabatha edwards
tabatha edwards
5
2 days ago

Inquired online at Sawgrass Infiniti quick response time. Dealt with Deniece the sales manager excellent customer service very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in she help me through the paperwork process met Andrew who was wonderful as well as John the finance guy. Easy quick and simple process best if all no games with the numbers. Great dealership and staff.

Bullitt 78
Bullitt 78
5
2 days ago

Steve in the service department is truly outstanding. He is always very helpful and goes out of his way to make sure I’m always satisfied. Great Customer Service.



People also viewed

  • Atlanta Best Used Cars
    11 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    11 reviews
  • Mirak Hyundai
    13 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    11 reviews
  • Bill Stevens Auto Sales
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    10 reviews
  • Lone Oak Motors
    10 reviews
  • Riata Ford
    10 reviews