Seven Arts Center

(10 reviews)
School
  • 2879 East Point Street #14, East Point, Ga, 30334
Claim Listing

Company Description

The center is dedicated to providing competent, professional instruction in a friendly, pleasant surroundings while taking a unique and innovative approach to teaching that helps students connect with the subject matter they need to master in the Arts.

Review & Rating

Ebony Gibbs
Ebony Gibbs
5
2 days ago

The instructor, Makeeba, was very energetic and helpful. My boyfriend and I went Saturday, couples’ and singles’ night, and we had a blast! It was intimate to paint on the same canvas as my mate. It helped encourage communication and teamwork. Our painting came out beautifully! We will definitely be back again!

Kiana Romeo
Kiana Romeo
5
2 days ago

We visited this art studio with our children ages 5-13 they all had a blast. It was wonderful to see the pride they felt for their art pieces. The owners and staff were all kind and skillful at their craft.

Arnita Davis
Arnita Davis
5
2 days ago

Visited Seven Arts Center once again last night (12/26/15). Surprised on of my best friends with paint night for her birthday. This was her first time and she loved it. This was my first third time and, once again, Seven Arts did not disappoint. Nice music and excellent instruction. I will be back again and again.

Shantasia Ellis
Shantasia Ellis
5
2 days ago

We had an awesome, amazing, enjoyable evening.... The atmosphere was down to earth and the Dj was a nice touch to the experience. I would definitely go back to relive the moment!!!!!

Tanglia James Olemoh
Tanglia James Olemoh
5
2 days ago

We chose this venue for our Valentines date as well as our 1 year engagement anniversary! We truly enjoyed the environment., Outstanding customer service, Awesome music and bonding through art. We laughed and interacted with other couples. This is definitely a great date night as well as a memorable experience. Thanks for creating a lifetime memory for us!! We'll be back and other couples.

Gwendra E Samuels
Gwendra E Samuels
5
2 days ago

My girls really enjoyed the class! We were greeted with such kindness. We look forward to coming again!

Andaiye Reeves
Andaiye Reeves
5
2 days ago

Had a great time with friends and learned I might have a little talent. Staff was personable and experienced. Would definitely go again!

Zaetiggy Noresshav Nash
Zaetiggy Noresshav Nash
5
2 days ago

They followed up and made sure we had everything we asked for!! The kids really enjoyed it!!!!

Nasirah Haad
Nasirah Haad
4
2 days ago

My daughter visited Seven Arts Center for open studio during winter break. We got to choose what we wanted to paint from their huge selection. The instructor guided us through painting our selections and gave us pointers. When my daughter got frustrated because her painting wasn't turning out the way she wanted it to, Makeba helped her get it back on track and finish proud. Looking forward to returning for the other events.

Tamara Lester
Tamara Lester
5
2 days ago

Awesome �Tonight 17 ladies in our family (ages 12 to 84) attended the Mother’s Day event at this facility and we all had an amazing time. Our grandmothers and aunts truly enjoyed this experience. Thank you for a clean and spacious facility. I have visited one other facility similar to this but they cannot compete. I will definitely recommend you all to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks again for an amazing experience!!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Kyusho and Jujitsu
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Art Students League of New York
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Plein-Air Art Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Spruill Center for the Arts
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Seven Arts Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Preparatory School
    1
    5 reviews
  • Thrive Art School
    1
    5 reviews
  • Atlanta Printmakers Studio
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • FAME Fine Arts Academy
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • The Chef Apprentice School of the Arts
    5
    1 review