Simplicity Laser

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 760 S. Colorado Blvd. Ste. M, Denver, CO 80246
Claim Listing

Company Description

The laser hair removal we provide in Denver, Colorado is the ultimate permanent hair removal solution. We utilize the very best laser hair removal technology to maximize results, efficiency, and comfort for every one of our treatments.

Review & Rating

Steph Bell
Steph Bell
1
2 days ago

I bought a package on groupon and i went in for a few treatments. It was a 45 min drive in traffic sometimes, also they dont call to remind you of your appt. So yes I forgot a couple appointments. But there's no way I missed 8 treatments! But when I called back they said it was miscounted and was really 7 missed appointments. Oh and they can credit me for 1. That's still 6 treatments. They wanted $20 for each session so $120 they want me to pay. They kept me on hold for 10 minutes 4 or 5 different times. I ended up getting hung up on because I asked to speak to the manager. So I had to call back again.They should be happy to do their job. So sad that I cant get my laser done like I hoped for!

Karen Morrissey
Karen Morrissey
5
2 days ago

Shopped around. Great prices on laser treatments. Spotless office. Courteous and caring staff.

Laura Salter
Laura Salter
5
2 days ago

Adrienne is the best laser tech anyone could ask for. She's quick, thorough, and I've learned that if you come in a skeptic or don't quite understand why she's doing this or that -- zip it! You need to TRUST this lady. I did and I am hair-free. I thought my problems were special, but I promise you she's been doing this for years and she understands how your hair works, how laser works, and how the timing and settings work. I am paler than European depictions of Jesus and Adrienne never left a mark on me. Thank you girl you are a MASTER at what you do!!!!

catherine janis
catherine janis
5
2 days ago

My aesthetician Adrienne is great! So helpful and kind.

Ariana Balderrama
Ariana Balderrama
5
2 days ago

Brenda is amazing! I been going to this location for the last years and she is always so professional and friendly. Recommending new products and services based on my needs.

Pinar Polat
Pinar Polat
1
2 days ago

I used a Groupon deal and they wasted my time on the phone trying to sell me a membership when I called to make my first appointment. DON'T BE FOOLED. Then, they changed the definitions of what was considered a bikini line in between my 1st and 2nd treatment sessions, so I was unable to get treatment where I intended to get it. WARNING: Do not be fooled by cheap prices or Groupon deals. On a side note, if you scroll through the Google reviews this business only responds to positive reviews. They do not seem interested in fixing problems or apologizing for customer's unsatisfactory experiences. This is yet another sign of poor customer service, which is not surprising to me based on my experiencing.

Elsie
Elsie
5
2 days ago

I have been getting laser treatments at Simplicity for 8 years or so. I love when Brenda does my treatments and I like when they do their schedule to coincide with requested techs. If you come here to get treatments, I would definitely request Brenda! :) This review is based on my experience with Brenda.

Evelyn Johnson
Evelyn Johnson
4
2 days ago

Quick service, affordable and it works! A year ago, I would've given less stars due to this location's front desk staff but it's clear management sought to hire more friendly and professional staff. They are all nice and welcoming. Very quick service and after having just finished 5 different areas with 6 treatments each, I have seen an 80% reduction and the hair that does grow back is much thinner hair. All the Techs are wonderful. I was skeptical of laser hair removal at first but now feel the effort and money was definitely worth it.

Chloe Stephens
Chloe Stephens
5
2 days ago

I have been coming to this location for almost a year for various laser treatments on my body and they have done an exceptional job. Being a deeper skin tone I was reluctant but the staff is very educated about the type of laser and treatment to administer for my skin type and concerns. Definitely would recommend and suggest seeing Adrienne for your treatments she’s awesome.

Laura Baker
Laura Baker
5
2 days ago

The team here has always given me great service with good attention to detail and to my comfort. Especially great service from Brenda, Megan, and Sheena! The only complaint I have is with the call center being understaffed but thats corporate. This local place is great!



People Also View

  • Harlem Zen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Laser Solutions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Laser Centers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SkinSpirit
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Simplicity Laser
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Laser Luxe
    1.1
    4 reviews
  • Touch Up Laser
  • Satori Laser
  • InSkin Laser
  • Laser By Monica