Company Description

Our clinics provide all the luxuries of a spa experience with expert backed services designed to provide real, natural-looking results. From award-winning facials to injectables and lasers, we set the bar high in all that we do. With an extensive menu of treatments aimed specifically at helping our clients achieve exactly the look they want, every experience leaves people feeling confident and looking it.

Review & Rating

Elly Egli
Elly Egli
5
2 days ago

I see Kim Gluskoter for facials at SkinSpirit in U Village. I've been seeing her for a few years; I aim to go quarterly but that doesn't always happen. I love that Kim personalizes the facial to my skin (as opposed to me picking a facial I *think* I want/need from a menu). I love going to SkinSpirit and highly recommend it.

Leslie Mitchell
Leslie Mitchell
5
2 days ago

I received filler for my temples with Audi on Saturday, and she was wonderful, so sweet and informative. I'm already looking forward to scheduling more treatments with her in the future!

Marin Solace
Marin Solace
5
2 days ago

Monica is amazing! I had never had Botox before and was pretty nervous. She took so much time explaining every little detail, and answering every single question I had. She checked on me multiple times after. I have never felt so loved in a visit! It sounds so silly but she was just so sweet and caring that you feel so comfortable like your best friend is the one doing it. I will be back to her for every treatment I have. The results made a huge impact on how I feel about myself<3

Mindy Crary
Mindy Crary
5
2 days ago

I have been going to see Kim Gluskoter to do a monthly facial for years...As I get (ahem) older, my skin is a lot more variable and I really keep Kim hopping to adapt to whatever is going on at any given time. I never feel like she "phones it in," and she is always asking questions about my routine and daily care to make sure I am getting the best from all worlds. Even if I am having an acne flare-up, I always have peace of mind that Kim will "fix" me and stay on top of it. And aside from the troubleshooting, she keeps my skin smooth and feeling good. I can't recommend her highly enough!

Kathleen Devers
Kathleen Devers
5
2 days ago

I had the best filler appointment with Audi!!! You can really tell that she takes pride in her work and wants to give her patients the best result possible. She was constantly stepping back to examine her work at different angles and handing me fresh ice packs to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Her attention to detail with keeping my comfort level in check and getting proportions of my face to a more natural, aesthetically pleasing look was above and beyond. I’d definitely recommend seeing her at the university villiage SkinSpirit to anyone new to fillers or to someone like me whose been over filled in the past and is now trying to balance things out. She’ll take care of you!!

karissa sultemeier
karissa sultemeier
5
2 days ago

I see Sarah and Kim for facials/peels here and they are both absolutely amazing. I am an aesthetician myself so I feel like I am probably slightly picky and I am never disappointed. I highly recommended both these ladies. The new space is very beautiful also.

Whitney Hillis
Whitney Hillis
5
2 days ago

Monica is the best! I have been known to get a little woozy around needles but she did everything to keep me feeling safe and comfortable. From education about what she was doing, to having ice packs and water ready for me in the event that I get light headed. Not only was my experience amazing, but I love the results! 10/10 would, and will recommend my friends to Monica!

Andrea Eoanou
Andrea Eoanou
5
2 days ago

Monica M made my 1st experience @ Skin Spirit so great, that I can confidently say - I found my person and am never going anywhere else! She is kind, professional, and most importantly KNOWLEDGEABLE! She studies, reads and continuously educates herself more on her own time to keep up with all the latest technology. I wouldn't just go to just anyone for all things face related - it's so important to trust your practitioner, and you will the first time you meet her. If you want to look natural and youthful, she's your girl! She makes you feel 100% comfortable with her AND confident when you leave. She's the best!

Gloria Colin
Gloria Colin
5
2 days ago

Pinky Elliott is awesome. She is worth the wait. I’m in California....after one year of doing some research I finally flew to Washington. She’s honest and does an amazing job. She will help enhance your own beautiful lips into extra beautiful lips. Thank you for being a genuine nurse/person that does this from the heart.

Kyra McHugh
Kyra McHugh
5
2 days ago

I love skin spirit and will never go anywhere else! Catherine is extremely knowledgeable and always makes me feel super comfortable knowing I’ll be in great hands. She is also very professional and never tries to up-sell or make me feel like I need to spend more money to achieve great results. The front staff are also very accommodating and welcoming. I have gone to other spas in Seattle and Bellevue and they simply don’t compare. Thanks SkinSpirit!



People Also View

  • Harlem Zen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Laser Solutions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Laser Centers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SkinSpirit
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Simplicity Laser
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Laser Luxe
    1.1
    4 reviews
  • Touch Up Laser
  • Satori Laser
  • InSkin Laser
  • Laser By Monica