206 Burger Company

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 823 3rd Ave, Suite 106, Seattle, WA 98104 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

While working in a cafeteria of western Washington university in 2000, Suren found great joy in serving quality burgers to this fellow students. In the spring of 2014, Suren with the help from his family opened a first 206 burger in Seattle. Ever since the company is improving and growing every single year.

Review & Rating

Per Kolb
Per Kolb
3
2 days ago

Solid, reasonably priced burgers. A lil greasy, and the fries are a skip(for me), but the burgers and house sauce offer warm comfort during a cold winter afternoon in Seattle.

Jennifer Alyxendra Barron
Jennifer Alyxendra Barron
4
2 days ago

I enjoyed the Sounder but the parmesan garlic fries were decent but kind of meh.

Stephen Cott
Stephen Cott
5
2 days ago

Best burgers in the commercial district in my opinion, great service.

tony potts
tony potts
5
2 days ago

Great place, clean, clean restroom. The burgers are great... Advice to order a little above Med Rare meat. The dark pink could scare u, great meat brand/grade. The buns are super soft and taste is perfectly flavored cooked perfect... Delicious

Pat Christopher
Pat Christopher
4
2 days ago

Great burger, friendly service and quick (under five minutes from order to burger). Got a burger with bacon and jalapenos and it was good spicy. BBQ sauce is meh. House sauce is good. Fries were soft but that's expected for the cut they use. Good fries! S little pricey overall and no place to sit if weather isn't good. Will go again.

John Rampling
John Rampling
5
2 days ago

This is my favorite place to go after a long day of school. It just seems like a ordinary burger place but it's not. There fries are made with amazing sauses. And I don't know how that make their burgers. They are heavenly. It isn't that expensive. So I totally recommend this place for everyone even vegetarians.

milo tobin
milo tobin
4
2 days ago

It's great unless a bunch of mobile orders came in before you. If so, your wait is going to be long. Good tots, good burgers.

DSM
DSM
5
2 days ago

This is the best place to go if you're downtown and want some quality lunch from a friendly, local family-owned joint. Since my friend works around here and my bus stop is right outside the place, we will make sure to meet here when we want a fantastic, yummy burger and hand cut fries. The employees are friendly, welcoming and attentive as they ensure your order is correct and quality made. The antibiotic and hormone free-burgers are juicy, tasty and my favorite, the Supersonic, has onion rings and a fried egg on a delicious brioche bun. Next time I'm gonna order a shake to wash down my lunch! Do yourself a favor: if you are in the area and have a hankerin' for a burger and fries, and want to support local biz, stop in at the 206 Burger Company located in Marion Court on 3rd.

Beth Long
Beth Long
4
2 days ago

Burgers and service at this place is excellent. One of the best spots of its kind in the area. I'll return friends next time. Prices that won't shock you. Like a restaurant in Washington I liked.

Brittaney Nicole
Brittaney Nicole
5
2 days ago

I prefer this location! The burgers and fries are always delicious and are always ready in no time! Service here is quick and painless! The spot itself is small, so outdoor seating is a likely option.



People Also View

  • Dan's Hamburgers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Boston Burger Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Hamburger Co
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • 206 Burger Company
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Chester's Hamburgers
    0.4
    10 reviews