360 Exotics

(10 reviews)
Test Drive
  • 2400 West Braker Lane, Suite E, Austin, TX 78758
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are an independently owned dealership that focuses on all things luxury, high-line, and performance. If you are looking for something that will bathe you in comfort, tear off the line, or complete your collection of must-have vehicles, then you have come to the right place.

Review & Rating

ROB ROMO
ROB ROMO
1
2 days ago

i was promised possibly lower price on a car but salesman was like im not gonna waste my bosses time unless u show me some money !!! mosdef not how u sale anything period !!!

Shannon Johns
Shannon Johns
5
2 days ago

Best car buying experience ever! Drew made the process so simple and painless. We talked on the phone about what I was looking for, set up a time to go in and look, and then sent us on our way to our sons football game while he detailed the car and got the paperwork ready. We went back over to pick up our new car and were there less than 30 minutes . Drew also let my 12 year old son who's obsessed with sports cars check out what they had and even sit in one. He really went above and beyond! We will definitely be back when we need another new vehicle!

April Abraham
April Abraham
5
2 days ago

I absolutely love this place and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. I've never been to a car dealership where they just hand over the keys and tell you take the car for a ride. Both Drew and Seth are professionals and there was no pressure to buy the car. I was in and out in just a couple of hours. Thank you everyone there for a wonderful experience!! I love my new Acura RDX!!

Hendri Ernst
Hendri Ernst
1
2 days ago

Very poor service via email, might be better in person. I was interested in a vehicle and asked some specific questions, as I was not at the location for another week. The sales person Jose Reyna sent me a basic answer and never followed up on any of my other questions. I later received a "How did we do" from Clay Thomas, General Sales Manager. I took the time to fill out my concerns hoping to help them improve, as they have nice vehicles. Never received a response, only other junk email. Disappointing... when I did go to Austin never visited this dealer as I received little to no attention

Rosean Contreras-Eckstrom
Rosean Contreras-Eckstrom
5
2 days ago

I have never bought a vehicle without test driving it first. I spoke with Seth and he assured me the car was in great condition. Working closely with Seth, I never felt pressured. I flew into Texas from California with my mother and Seth was right! The car was in great condition! Thank you Seth for being so honest, and professional! I am now enjoying my beautiful car!!!

Skip Neal
Skip Neal
5
2 days ago

I love the folks at 360 Exotics... Clay and Chris are not only professional, but are very down to earth and makes the experience there very pleasant. I could go anywhere to deal with car/truck purchases, but I CHOOSE to deal with Chris and Clay at 360 Exotics.. Do yourself a favor and please give these guys a chance to earn your business. If you are like me, you will be very pleased and honored to work with a great group... Thanks Clay and Chris. You guys make the experience very pleasant.

Christina Taylor
Christina Taylor
5
2 days ago

Jose was totally fair and helpful working with me! Highly recommend the folks over at 360 exotics, i LOVE my car

Taylor Winn
Taylor Winn
5
2 days ago

Chris is a good guy. Had a very pleasant experience selling a car that I didn't really want to sell that much ha. But he gave me a fair price and even bought me an Uber for my ride home.

shun cheng
shun cheng
5
2 days ago

Jose Jose Jose!I am gonna say three times. He is a really nice guy helped me a lot. Cuz I am at Philadelphia. All process went through phone. I didn’t even have chance to look at my RX7. He responsible for everything before he ship the car to me. It makes me so confident that he is a guy I can really trust. Thank you for everything you did and everything you helped.

SERGIO GAMEZ
SERGIO GAMEZ
5
2 days ago

Great buyers experience, easy and headache free. Lauren Jones was very attentive, super nice and made the buying process run really smooth. Great place and great prices if you're looking to buy a luxurious or high end vehicle. (Not you're ordinary dealership)



People Also View

  • Nationwide INFINITI Of Timonium
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Avis Car Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Land Rover Encino
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Heritage Hyundai Towson
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Toyota South Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • MINI of Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Driver's Auto Mart
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Grieco Kia of Delray Beach
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gunther Kia
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rick Hendrick Mall of Georgia Mazda
    0.5
    10 reviews