A 2 Z Auto Sales LLC

(10 reviews)
Test Drive
  • 168 Montano Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107
Claim Listing

Company Description

We realize that you have lots of choices when leasing or buying an automobile and our desire is to ensure you have the best car buying experience. We consider customer satisfaction to be our highest priority. Throughout each of our departments, the emphasis is always on putting our customers' needs first.

Review & Rating

Charlie Nieto
Charlie Nieto
5
2 days ago

Great prices, and service on both auto sales and emission testing. I bought my 2004 Cadillac Deville from Andrew at an amazing price, and absolutely love it. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and professional look of thier car lot.

Lin Jin
Lin Jin
5
2 days ago

Fast emissions testing. Very helpful too.

BlackLine
BlackLine
5
2 days ago

Super enjoyable to work with. Had a great buying experience with them and would really recommend them to everyone. On the emission side I noticed the same friendly and honest characteristics carried through and every was pleasant. If you need them for service or buying a vehicle from them, you will not be disappointed.

Andrew Montoya
Andrew Montoya
5
2 days ago

(Great cars and trucks available clean working environment and the two gentlemen working there have great personalities and great attitude as well as great knowledge and prices on all their vehicles thank you Andrew and Clarence 😎

Andrew Montoya
Andrew Montoya
5
2 days ago

Great place for emissions and auto sales

Leticia Specht
Leticia Specht
5
2 days ago

HANDS DOWN the BEST car buying experience i have ever had! Found a 2003 mustang through Car-guru website and contacted them right away. Great price and great condition. Car was being purchased for our 16yr old son and it was perfect! We bought the car the day after looking at it and planned to surprise our son with it. While driving home with the car our son called the company and asked if it was still available, after they saw the similar name on the caller ID they acted quickly and sad it was just driven off the lot. Our son was so upset he hung up on them without even a "goodbye". Little did he know! They were wonderful to work with and so is the Credit union that they use.

Angela Hogmire
Angela Hogmire
5
2 days ago

Really good deals on purchasing a vehicle, great customer service, friendly salesmen. All around a great experience.. Thanks again Andrew..

Rick Laemmle
Rick Laemmle
5
2 days ago

Unbelievable and unexpected professionalism and service. They communicated thoroughly and worked with my very difficult schedule and had the vehicle ready to go, as well as a report of significant recent maintenance I did not expect. I was explained all of the pertinent laws regarding used vehicles and given a package of paperwork with copies for MVD. The paperwork provided helped the MVD process go smoothly and I did not have to think about it or make copies. I can't say enough. I will actually call these guys first any time I am shopping. The cars and lot are clean, and I know I got this truck for well under blue book value.

Calvin Wells aka Horizon
Calvin Wells aka Horizon
2
2 days ago

Bought a honda 2007 broke down less than 34 days after buying it from these guys but at least it was a small repair with the starter...still wont go back here tho in the future. Reply: Why would I have contacted you if you gave me a 15 day limit let alone miss a problem like this? I would have been more than happy to not have a broken down vehicle 3 days prior to Thanksgiving. You could have been more honest and now being so shallow and I'm sorry to that this happened.

Cody Shell
Cody Shell
2
2 days ago

For an emission check this place is great, 5 stars. Perfect. 10/10. BUT I helped a family member buy a car and it was from here. It was a mid 2000s Altima. Within two years of owning it the car needed, brakes, tires, coil packs, spark plugs, two thermostats, and a radiator, it was just a piece of junk. We overpaid by about a grand on the car. It was obviously a flip and of we had the chance we probably would have avoided this place. Luckily now the car is sold.



People Also View

  • Nationwide INFINITI Of Timonium
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Avis Car Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Land Rover Encino
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Heritage Hyundai Towson
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Toyota South Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • MINI of Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Driver's Auto Mart
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Grieco Kia of Delray Beach
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gunther Kia
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rick Hendrick Mall of Georgia Mazda
    0.5
    10 reviews