A Champion Driving School

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 7209 W Oakland Park Blvd, Lauderhill, Fl, 33313
Claim Listing

Company Description

A Champion Driving School is a State Certified driving school, which has been servicing Florida since 1999. Our mission is to provide our students through our multilingual instructors in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese and Creole, the knowledge, abilities, techniques, instruction and confidence to become safe drivers.

Review & Rating

Kym Eugene
Kym Eugene
5
2 days ago

Great services...my instructor was Andrew, he was patient and kind exactly what I was looking for. The service was worth the money i spent. Thank you guys

Marian Moise
Marian Moise
5
2 days ago

I had gotten Nelson as my driving instructor, he was more than words could say. Very patient, very calm, attentive, stict, helpful and a very loving and supportive attitude. Throughout my 5 days he has ended all my doubts about not passing the test. Honestly he is the best person to have as an instructor.

ashley dawson
ashley dawson
5
2 days ago

Thanks to this driving school I got my license in like 2 weeks! My instructor was Nelson and he did an amazing job. I could tell he actually cared and he made sure I understand every single thing he taught me. I’d recommend him and this school to everyone!! Thank you :)

Taz Jo
Taz Jo
5
2 days ago

This school was worth every penny. Nelson was my professor he was absolutely amazing he did not move on until every turn and stop was perfect. The people who work the front counter are so polite and professional. This company and Nelson gave me the confidence to drive I took both tests and passed on my first try. WITH THIS SCHOOL YOU CAN NOT FAIL. MONEY WELL SPENT

Jericka Hewitt
Jericka Hewitt
2
2 days ago

I gave this school 2 stars only because I did pass my driving test and ended up getting my license. However, I don't recommend this school for beginners. The instructor would get so agitated each time I made a mistake and made me uncomfortable and nervous.

Shanae Potter
Shanae Potter
5
2 days ago

I had a great driving exieprence with my instructor Sebastian , I was a first time driver and he was very patient with me to teach me all the rules and help my pass my driving test , thank you very much for the great service for all the great tips.

Chrishaya Johnson
Chrishaya Johnson
5
2 days ago

Great teacher and patient gave great pointers thank you nelson.

Viviana López
Viviana López
5
2 days ago

Nelson was a excellent teacher. He was really calm and patient during my clases. I totally recommend him!

Shellean Campbell
Shellean Campbell
5
2 days ago

I had a crash course with Malcolm today. Even though it was 50 mins, it was 50 mins well spent. He taught me everything in that timeframe to get me ready for my driving test and it was worth it. I passed on my first try. Thanks to Malcolm and the A Champion Driving team.

Ilya Vilensky
Ilya Vilensky
5
2 days ago

This school is definitely worth it, I passed the test easily first time! My instructor was Nelson, he was very patient and clear, explained everything very well and made me feel prepared for the test. We practiced all the necessary manoeuvres multiple times until I was confident on the road. Fabian and other staff at the school were prompt in answering my questions and flexible with the scheduling. All in all, I would recommend this school if you want to learn how to drive safely and with confidence.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews