Academy School of Driving

(11 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 5965 N Academy Blvd, Ste 201, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

When you attend the Academy School of Driving, you'll notice several things are different. The respect you receive from instructors and other students is automatic.

Review & Rating

Nathan
Nathan
5
2 days ago

Matt was a huge help, I was nervous and worried I wasnt going to pass my permit but I did it! You should spend your money here if you want to learn from the best! thanks again Matt I highly recommend him for anyone from any age.

Linda Hughes
Linda Hughes
5
2 days ago

These guys are great! My first child went to another school that scared her from driving. At Academy School of Drive, Matt and the gang were kind and VERY patient! My child was afraid to drive in town and he took her on a one-on-one drive to make sure she was comfortable. She is a great driver and I am grateful to Academy School of Drive and Matt for their help!

Nikolai Gonzales
Nikolai Gonzales
5
2 days ago

Mr. T was a great teacher. Really loved the hands-on experience.

Zoey Perrier
Zoey Perrier
5
2 days ago

10/10 would recommend!! Such a great driving school!

Lexi Hunt
Lexi Hunt
5
2 days ago

Mr. T is my favorite

Matheson Rands
Matheson Rands
5
2 days ago

The classes were amazing. They were entertaining and taught me all that I needs to know. I now feel confident and ready to drive.

Melanie Brewer
Melanie Brewer
5
2 days ago

Very friendly and cheap for how many hours they work with the clients.

Trinity Gahimer
Trinity Gahimer
5
2 days ago

I was a student here and the class is really good all the students in my class passed the permit test and you learn some really good skills that you may not learn at home

Ryan Greer
Ryan Greer
5
2 days ago

The hours fly by, great teacher and experience

Mahdia Eich
Mahdia Eich
5
2 days ago

Made it fun and enjoyable had a good time❤️

Jordan Longmire
Jordan Longmire
5
2 days ago

Mr. T is a great instructor! The class was very fun and got me ready to drive.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews