Click2drive Driving School

(12 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 22156 Sherman Way Suite E, Canoga Park, CA 91303
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Click2Drive, our commitment is to meet the highest standards in teaching the best driving knowledge and skills to each and every driver that chooses Click2Drive for their driver education and training requirements. Click2Drive was founded in 1989 by Ebi Kalhor.

Review & Rating

Stanley Boyd
Stanley Boyd
5
2 days ago

I took my driving test with them last week. And I passed the test very easily. They really trained me well before the test. They also give great tips on driving that you would not get anywhere else, which boosted my driving skills. I definitely enjoyed my experience and would recommend this driving school 👍.

Jake Littman
Jake Littman
5
2 days ago

Click 2 Drive made the entire experience learning to drive very easy and reduced alot of stress. It was an amazing experience and cant wait to refer my friends. I had lessons with 2 different instructors and they were both amazing!

Angela Yuson
Angela Yuson
5
2 days ago

i really enjoyed learning how to drive by ruby. She was very calm and helpful and corrected me when i was wrong. This school has helped me obtain my drivers license. I’d definitely recommend this to new driving learners.

Alia L.
Alia L.
5
2 days ago

My experience with Click2Drive was great. I only needed lessons on freeway driving as I already have my license and know how to drive. They were very accommodating to my specific needs; responsive, organized, and always reminding me of my appointments and checking to make sure my lessons were to my satisfaction. Ruby and Sean were great instructors and I felt very comfortable driving with them. Highly recommend Click2Drive!

Laurie Dunkin
Laurie Dunkin
5
2 days ago

Easy sign up and easy to use Drivers Education. Well written, easy to understand and kept my attention. Felt very prepared to take my exam.

La Palma
La Palma
5
2 days ago

Love these guys. Highly recommended them. You will forsure do well on your test with their help. Ask for Ruby, shes a great girl, really patient and she knows what shes doing.

Hamlet Zadourian
Hamlet Zadourian
5
2 days ago

We had a great experience with everyone at Click2Drive. My daughter was very comfortable with all of the driving instructors. They were very patient and helpful to her. They were able to accommodate all the necessary arrangements for her driving test at the DMV and she was able to pass her driving test at the first try. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience for us. We will definitely recommend your service to all of our friends and neighbors.

Aesha Cruz
Aesha Cruz
5
2 days ago

I was really nervous about driving in general since I've never had any experience and the traffic here in LA is always fast and terrible. Luckily, I had some great and patient instructors who taught me the basics and helped me gain confidence in driving. Shoutout to my instructors, Ruby, Ebi, Edward, and Alberto! They were very understanding and adjusted their teaching methods when needed. Also a shoutout to the people who helped me schedule my driving test in such a short notice: Arial and Q. They called in the DMV for me and I got a slot just a few days after I called them (how was that even possible? But hey, they did it!). Most importantly, a huge thank you to Edward and Alberto who repeatedly told me I should get a driving exam right away. I passed on my first try! Everyone was really helpful. You guys have a great team!

amelia weckhurst
amelia weckhurst
5
2 days ago

Service was quick and easy when i needed my certificate for finishing the online program. My driving instructor made the driving stress free and enjoyable. He wouldn’t get angry or impatient when i made a mistake, just corrected and helped.

Victoria Harmon
Victoria Harmon
5
2 days ago

This whole expierence has helped my daughter, Luis is a very personable instructor and believe he would do what ever it takes to protect my daughter while she is in his care. My daughter feels very comfortable driving him around in her lessons and says he is very calm and doesn't freak out if she does something wrong. He is a great instructor and when I refer someone to click to drive I will defiantly refer him as the instructor. Happy Holidays

Tina Z
Tina Z
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Click 2 Drive! As a first time driver I was very nervous about it, but Ruby helped me understand what to do. She was so patient and kind throughout the entire time of the lesson and I felt much better about it. In the end, I had an amazing experience and couldn’t have asked for a better one👍:)

Samantha Randle
Samantha Randle
5
2 days ago

The only reason I have my license today is because the wonderful drivers of click 2 drive made it possible. When my kids need lessons this is where I’ll go, truly hope they’re still around because they do a great job and they really really care. Thank you!



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews