Affordable Budget Driving School

Affordable Budget Driving School

(11 reviews)
#83 in USA #5 in Broward County
Training Institutes
  • 3060 Birch Terrace, Davie, FL 33330, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Affordable Budget Driving School has been family owned and operated in Broward County, South Florida for over 30 Years. Our school offers the finest driver education, driver improvement, and behind-the-wheel (in-car) defensive driving lessons for all ages and skill levels. We are here to help drivers get on the road, and stay on the road, safely and confidently. We are licensed and certified.

Review & Rating

Jonseon
Jonseon
1
2 days ago

A bunch of fraudsters and thieves. I payed for 4 classes that cost $90 each, in total $360 dollars. The two instructors I had never taught me anything, instead they told me to drive down whichever street they felt like going down at that moment. After each two hour session they would tell me that I had done a great job and gave no criticisms. When the time came for them take me to the DMV to take the driver's license test they suddenly made up a bunch of criticisms and asked for more money to continue ''teaching'' me. If you value your time and money, avoid these people like the plague!

Thomas Cornin
Thomas Cornin
5
2 days ago

Very professional teachers, fair prices, we had a safe, and fun experience.

Mindy Haskin
Mindy Haskin
5
2 days ago

Can't thank AA Budget Driving School enough for teaching my daughter how to drive. The first time she went with them, she had never been behind the wheel before. Over the year, she has been taught all the necessary skills to be a confident and careful driver. Tammy was so patient and amazing with my daughter and I highly recommend this driving school.

StelmariaonE7
StelmariaonE7
5
2 days ago

Just finished my lessons with these fine people. I've done driving lessons with multiple schools, but this is the best by far of all of them. The instructors are knowledgeable, friendly and make driving fun. I've been telling all my friends who need lessons because they've been my best experience learning so far. Tammy is great and worked with my schedule and was really on top of my lessons (which I needed) , Tommy and Ronnie are great teachers, so sweet and easy to learn from. I felt safe in their hands. They are also the most reasonably priced school I've found! Thank you for everything :)

Isa Welch
Isa Welch
5
2 days ago

Amazing!!! Easy communication, very accommodating, great teachers! My son is now a Florida driver!!! Thank you!!!!!!!! Highly recommend

Ellen Meltzer
Ellen Meltzer
5
2 days ago

Love this driving school! I met the driving teacher when she came to pick up my granddaughter for her lessons. She was so sweet and professional. Ever since the four lessons, my granddaughter has become a really great, driver . Now I feel comfortable in the car with her.

m s
m s
5
2 days ago

The instructors at AA Budget were the best. They helped me gain confidence and taught me what I needed to know to get my drivers license. Ronnie was patient with me and explained everything in detail . If you need to learn how to drive in a comfortable environment, these fine people are the ones to call!!!

Mitchell Nowack
Mitchell Nowack
5
2 days ago

What a great and professional company! They have been giving my daughter driving lessons for several months. Very professional and well trained drivers. My daughter feels extremely comfortable with the instructors and is really enjoying the experience. Her skills improve after every lesson. I highly recommend them.

Jenni Lofoco
Jenni Lofoco
5
2 days ago

The instructors are really nice and patient, they made it very easy for me to take the test because they reviewed everything until I was comfortable enough to take the test.

gee man
gee man
5
2 days ago

we used AA driving school and i was very pleased with them.. great price and nice people. tammy was very accommodating to my child's needs. affordable rates and extremely patient. i highly recommend them. !!!

Chandra Jangbahadoor
Chandra Jangbahadoor
5
2 days ago

I was really impressed with this driving school: seems they cater to all needs. I possessed a British driver's license but wanted to gain an American one (I now live in Florida). Both Tammy and Tommy understood exactly what I needed to know to drive safely on the roads, and to pass the test. I got through with flying colors. I highly recommend them!



People also viewed

  • NiK Driving School
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    11 reviews