A+ Driving School

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 300 South Pine Island Road, Plantation, FL 33324
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our mission at A+ Driving School is to make a positive difference in the lives of every person we come in contact with, and we do so by providing friendly, professional, and personalized service to all our customers. Our goal is to provide our students with the knowledge and confidence needed to be safe drivers for years to come. We are licensed and certified by the State of Florida and provide professional driving lessons that comply with standards set by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

Review & Rating

Maybelle Perez
Maybelle Perez
5
2 days ago

My instructor Flo is really great. She is very patient and I learned a lot of things from her. Great job😊

carola simmonds
carola simmonds
5
2 days ago

I came to Johnny to brush up on my driving skills after living in Africa and being used to driving on the left side of the road. Johnny is very calm and professional, he did a excellent job of getting me ready for my drivers test, which I of course passed first time. Thanks Johnny!

Jedryk Quitzon
Jedryk Quitzon
5
2 days ago

you will learn a lot from the skilled and professional drivers! Shout out to Flo who taught me the tricks on the road. Truly an A+ driving experience!

Marlon Nido
Marlon Nido
5
2 days ago

Awesome driving instructors! They come on time during lessons and give their feedback on how you have improved in every session. You'll have that confidence on the road when the lessons are over! Thanks Johnny & Michael!

Shana Portney
Shana Portney
5
2 days ago

I had such an amazing experience as I was not experienced at first. When I worked with Michael and Flo they helped me so much and now I feel so confident that I can drive anywhere. I highly recommend A+ Driving to anyone who wants to be a safe driver. Thank you.

Cathy-Ann Warner-Layne
Cathy-Ann Warner-Layne
5
2 days ago

I would recommend to anyone. The service was excellent. My instructor Michael was very polite, knowledgeable, patient and friendly.

John Grimm
John Grimm
5
2 days ago

What can I possibly say about this place? Johnny my instructor was awesome! I have a physical disability, and for a long time there's been a lot of doubts as to whether or not I'd be able to drive on my own. Johnny seen my limitations, but he e d not give up on me and the two of us were determined to accomplish the ultimate goal of obtaining my license. Johnny showed incredible patience and support during the entire process. As of today after 12 hours of instruction, I have received my driver's license. I highly recommend a plus Driving School to anybody who is trying to get their driver's license regardless of age or physical disability. your results will be the same as mine and you will share the incredible happiness that I do now.

ashley boone
ashley boone
5
2 days ago

Flo was an amazing instructor! She was always on time and had an incredible amount of patience. Everything she said was easy to understand and use while driving. If i could give them more stars, I would!

Karen Bisasor
Karen Bisasor
5
2 days ago

Highly recommended. Instructors are patient, polite and very informative. My son completed 6 hours lessons, was picked up from different location and dropped off at home. He drove day, night and on the highway. They took him to drive for his license..all in 2 weeks. Very pleased with this school.

Shanique Fearon
Shanique Fearon
5
2 days ago

A big shout out to my instructor Marlon from A+ driving school. You have helped me tremendously to get my driver's license. Thanks for your patience and guidance.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews