A Eagle Driving School

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 6104 Miramar Pkwy, Miramar, FL 33029, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Are you a prospective driver? Did you have a major collision and need to improve your driving? If so, enroll in A Eagle Driving School, Inc & Traffic Schooltoday! With more than 12 years of experience, A Eagle Driving School, Inc & Traffic School provides quality driving instruction and traffic courses  to all drivers.

Review & Rating

Norma Pena
Norma Pena
5
2 days ago

best driving school very helpful and they have a lot of patience i really learned a lot!

Jorge Jordan
Jorge Jordan
5
2 days ago

It was so good. It helped me to improve my skills while driving

Jerome Palec
Jerome Palec
4
2 days ago

My experience with A Eagle driving school was really great! The instructors were all calm and patient which makes me feel very comfortable . And when you're comfortable it's easy to grasp what they're teaching. And during the day of the driving tests Guillermo really prepared me, I failed the 1st test not because my instructors failed me but because I was so nervous during the test. But on the 2nd try I passed considering the fact that I've been to two driving schools before them and A Eagle gave me that patience and confidence that I could learn to drive. Thank you Hernan and Guillermo for giving that confidence in me and to all the staff who helped me on the day of my driving test. I could have given you 5 stars but they are always late on my appointment for my lessons, but it's all worth it, so it's 4 1/2 stars.

Dj Maximus
Dj Maximus
5
2 days ago

Great driving school. The instructions was phenomenally patient. Thank you

Fedna Cadet
Fedna Cadet
5
2 days ago

They were nice and very helpful. The instructor taught me very helpful tips to parking, doing a turn about. If you need a driving class they are great to use.

vanessa norena
vanessa norena
5
2 days ago

Loved it ! The instructor thaught me very well and were patient with me as I get really nervous. They prepared me very well and took their time to help me improve with my mistakes. If it wasn't cuz of them, I wouldn't had passed my G2 test !! I definitely recommend!!!

Olesea Doros
Olesea Doros
5
2 days ago

Great service. Very attentive with the new drivers. They make sure you are ready and prepare you very well. Recommend!!!

Liliana Pena
Liliana Pena
5
2 days ago

Great driving school! Very patient. Dedicated in what they do and very friendly people! My mom actually got hers through them years ago when she got to this country and she made sure I took the lessons and exam through them. Highly recommended!

Giselle Castillo
Giselle Castillo
5
2 days ago

I had an excellent experience with this driving school. The instructor was very helpful and he prepared very well for the driving exam. I would highly recommend this driving school to anyone . You won't regret it.

Estefania Norena
Estefania Norena
5
2 days ago

One of the best driving schools! The instructors are very helpful , they answer all your questions and really take the time to teach you and make sure you improve in your mistakes. It shows that they have lots of experience. Also they make sure to accomodate appointments to times that are beneficial to you. Its a great school! Keep it up !



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews