A-L&L Driving Academy Inc

(11 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 1295 River St, Boston, MA 02136, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We offer proper safety training on all the outlines set forth by the Registry of Motor Vehicles.

This training provides safety on the roads in your vehicle. We also offer classroom sessions that strengthen confidence and driving abilities.

Review & Rating

sasha saunders
sasha saunders
5
2 days ago

I had my first lesson with Lawrence and he was amazing.He's so patient and understanding

Monifa Stennett
Monifa Stennett
5
2 days ago

These guys were so professional, efficient and hence I passed my test. I had a smooth experience from my 1st call to their office until I passed my road test! Greg my instructor was ontime, knowledge and patient with me all the way.Just want to give them high FIVE so such an amazing service. I am new to Boston, don’t know anyone here and they helped me to make this transition so much smoother. Much Thanks to AL& L driving Academy.

Bri Nicholls
Bri Nicholls
4
2 days ago

Everyone at At the driving school is sooo nice and patient, the drivers all have there way own way of teaching u how to drive but yet very helpful I’ve always told myself I would have trouble Parallel Parking but they made it Soo much easier.There all Soo cool patient and funny Especially Lawrence, thanks to him I passed my road test the second try!

Dieunie Jean
Dieunie Jean
1
2 days ago

Would not recommend this driving school. The driving instructor Greg had no patience and constantly yelling. Ask to change driving instructor twice and school refused. Greg reeked of cigarettes and provided no support througout The Who the whole 8 weeks. Even on the day of my road test he arrived late for pickup and act like he had better things to do and made me feel like I was wasting his time. After I failed my road test Greg was smiling as if it made his day to see me fail. If you looking for an instructor who shows support and goes out the way to teach without yelling, find another school because this one is terrible.

Mairelisa A.
Mairelisa A.
5
2 days ago

Took the package with 9 lessons behind the wheel and the road test included, passed the first time! Greg, the instructor was great, gives the best tips, and knows the best places to practice.

Anderson Joseph
Anderson Joseph
5
2 days ago

Greg was my teacher today and I don’t know why people are giving bad reviews to him. He was calm and showed me everything I needed to know.

Indiaa Peters
Indiaa Peters
5
2 days ago

Really appreciated this driving school. Convenient and flexible. Passed the exam on my first try!

Rasean Brown
Rasean Brown
5
2 days ago

Awesome place great staff , great conversation, they literally walk you thoru your driving test , the hands on experience is great and I recommend this place to anyone serious about driving ! Oh yeah make sure you do the packaged deal !

Robert Ryan
Robert Ryan
5
2 days ago

Greg was a excellent teacher he might seem kinda hard at times but it’s only for your success and I passed my road test first try with his help and I suggest him as a teacher to anyone who wants to pass and be safe on the road .Thank you A.L.L driving school .

JANELLE LETTS
JANELLE LETTS
5
2 days ago

Awesome driving school. All the staff is great. I got all the help that was needed and passed my road test the first time!

Wilneida Tejada
Wilneida Tejada
5
2 days ago

Instructors were super helpful and very nice. I took 7 clases with them and I went to take the road rest on my own, and passed the very first time. Thank you so much! Really worth it, definitely recommend it.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews