A National Driving & Traffic School

(11 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 6151 Miramar Parkway Suite 118, Miramar, FL 33023
Claim Listing

Company Description

Is it nerve-wracking every time your teenager gets behind the wheel of your car? A National Driving & Traffic School has been assisting prospective drivers since 1996. We combine hands-on training, verbal communication and written materials to help drivers better understand the rules of the road.

Review & Rating

Nelson Cadena
Nelson Cadena
5
2 days ago

I got my driver license and the service was excellent service

Solange Martinez
Solange Martinez
1
2 days ago

Horrible experience. The teacer was trying to hook it up all the way instead of teaching. I warning him, I asked him to stop but that freaking animal did not care. A total waist of money and time. I'm never ever going to use that school again. Never!. It was a total disrespect and abuse.

j k
j k
5
2 days ago

The class was very productive and instructive, friendly and helpful staff.

Sylvia Davis
Sylvia Davis
5
2 days ago

Great experience ! Everybody was very helpful - can only recommend this school. Will come back for more lessons

Hassan Ah
Hassan Ah
5
2 days ago

Very friendly Instructors - They helped me to study for the Test and I passed at first try also the pricing for driving lessons was very affordable. Highly recommended !

Luis Malagon
Luis Malagon
5
2 days ago

Great instructors and best service at an affortable price

Erica Goldin
Erica Goldin
1
2 days ago

Very unprofessional and rude. I had a terrible experience with 2 of their drivers. When I spoke to the owner, he didn’t even apologize for the inconvenience. They never gave me receipts for my lessons and they still owe me $5. The miscommunication between the secretary, drivers, and owner is pathetic. Not worth the money nor time. Worst experience ever.

Bri M
Bri M
5
2 days ago

Best service ever! Every one was very helpful and made it easy to get my license. I got both my permit and license with the help of a national driving and traffic school. For my permit I was able to study the questions and answers before taking the written test at the DMV, which made the test so much easier. And as for the driving classes, I had an amazing experience with my instructor Dadiana. She was very thorough when it came to the driving lessons. She made sure I felt safe and comfortable along the way. We practiced many techniques and areas, such as parking, u-turns, three point turns, driving on the highway and driving through traffic along with switching lanes. With the driving lessons I was able to pass the road test with no problem.

Portia DePina
Portia DePina
5
2 days ago

great experience, i definitely recommend! the instructor was thorough and easy to follow, and the staff were all helpful and kind.

Marc Junior
Marc Junior
5
2 days ago

Best prices, best quality and instructors. I was able to gete my drivers license in less than a week.

Cece Saint
Cece Saint
4
2 days ago

Able to obtain what I needed, nice folks but I would never recommend learning how to drive. Prices+time are too much and high. Not in my range. They were able to help me I'm a quick time. I would recommend them if any young students need their license.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews