ABC Bartending School

(10 reviews)
School
  • 2359 Windy Hill Rd SE #330, Marietta, GA 30067, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

A bartending school is a great place to learn a skill that can be profitable and enjoyable. Thank you for your interest in ABC Bartending School with locations nationwide and our Job Placement Assistance program. You have come to the right place to find out more about our bartending school.

Review & Rating

Kelsey Glass
Kelsey Glass
5
2 days ago

I was hesitant to do this class because I didn't know if it would be worth it, but for all of those who are hesitant...DO IT! It's completely worth it. I feel so prepared to go and apply for jobs now and have so many resources. Mick and Bre are wonderful teachers; the entire class is so interactive, hands-on and entertaining that you don't feel like you're even taking a class. They have me so excited to go and look for jobs. The great thing about this class is you'll learn the RIGHT way, and have so many things that will set you apart from everyone else. Can't say enough great things!

Sirilak Moonporm
Sirilak Moonporm
5
2 days ago

I learned a lot in class and had a wonderful experience here with instructors and classmates. Very informative, very professional and everything you need to know about the real bartending world. Thank you Gino, Mick, Kiara and Charley!!

Markia Brownlee
Markia Brownlee
5
2 days ago

Awesome place great instructors that give you ALL the information you need to make it in the Bartending industry! I went in not knowing anything about drinks and graduated knowing so much about mixing and pouring! Hands on class and they make it fun! Gino,Mick & Bri are amazing I highly recommend this location! Trust me it's worth it! $$$

Alix Russo
Alix Russo
5
2 days ago

I decided to change careers after years of retail management and went to ABC Bartending School in Marietta. I had some previous experience, but this school brought my game to an entirely different level. I highly recommend ABC Bartending School if you are thinking about learning a new valuable and exciting skill. They have the "formula for success" and if you truly commit and listen to the fantastic instructors, you will find a great job! I am now a full time bartender at a premier Atlanta Hotel. Thank you Gino, Mick and Bri. You are truly the best I've ever seen and you made it fun.

Brittney Lyons
Brittney Lyons
5
2 days ago

Very Fun and informative instructor mik is funny and knowledgeable.. Gino is awesome too . Enjoyed the class worth the drive. Thank you ABC Bartending School!

Golden Love
Golden Love
5
2 days ago

I am so honored to say I got certified at this amazing location today ! After taking the week course & knowing only about the few drinks that I actually drink .. I left here feeling confident & ready for the world ! Learning all this Information In just 120 hours sounds Intense right ? But It wasn't . Very Informative , no small talk I mean they seriously get right to It . Gino , Mick & Kiara ARE THE DREAM TEAM do you effing hear me ? Positive motivating energy with the Environment set up like the real thing . Music and all . Seriously . I am going to stay In touch with them for the rest of my days & I feel so relieved from any pressure I felt before about being a great bartender , I already have the personality but now I am ready to bring the talent ! I will recommend this specific location to anyone I encounter from here on out . The best Investment I could've ever started my 2018 with ! Thank you ABC !!!! -Tiana "Golden"

Aaron Pate
Aaron Pate
5
2 days ago

I had great experience at ABC bartending. I learned a great deal from the course and couldn't be happier about my decision to take the class! Geno was super helpful every step of the way. Kiara was great teacher with a lot of enthusiasm for helping her students learn the course , everyone for that matter at ABC was a pleasure to work with. I got hired 2 weeks after completing the course if you are thinking about taking these classes don't wait!

Derrick Dallhoff
Derrick Dallhoff
5
2 days ago

I attended the the 40 hour bartending class and let me tell you it was the best training i have ever received. The teachers were hands on and the environment was fun and very professional. The job placement assistance program allowed me to land a job in New York immediately when i was in my 20s and in fact later went on after a 10 plus year break to get right back to working again behind the bar. It is not just training it is knowledge that sticks with you forever. I highly recommend this school to anyone who is looking to learn as a beginner or even to someone already with experience.

Zecara Eubank
Zecara Eubank
5
2 days ago

Marrietta location was so amazing. Gino, mick & kierra were some the best teachers I've ever had.. great school/setup also. You will leave with all the knowledge you need!

Bryant Birdy
Bryant Birdy
5
2 days ago

Hands down most exciting and informative experience I have encountered. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to step into the world of bartending. Loved the opportunity, and the wonderful instructors. Thank you; Gino, Mick and Kiara



People Also View

  • San Antonio Bartending School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • LION'S DEN BARTENDING SCHOOL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ABC Bartending School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Georgia Bartending School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Bartending School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New York Bartending School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Texas School of Bartenders
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bartending School of Denver
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DrinkMaster Bartending School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Portland Drink Lab Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews