Abundant Life Assembly of God

(10 reviews)
Churches
  • 3829 S. Carrier Parkway, Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Claim Listing

Company Description

It was in Sept of 1958 that the Rev M.E Collins, then President of Southwestern Bible Institute, attended a meeting of bible college presidents in Springfield Missouri. It was at this meeting that Gayle Lewis, at the time director of home missions, challenged bible colleges to establish new churches and to train ministerial students to help pioneer them.

Review & Rating

Tiffany Burns
Tiffany Burns
5
2 days ago

LOVE my church! It has been family to me and my family for over 18 years!

Tony Peréz
Tony Peréz
2
2 days ago

I am so disappointed at the lack of consideration on the part of Abundant Life Assembly for not updating their website. As a member of the Assemblies of God church, (visiting from Phoenix) I was here Sunday 12/25 only to find out the hours of operation had changed. So, here I am again Wednesday 12/28 for Wednesday service. (Other folks came by as I write) Church is closed. I wish you many blessings and how can we be fishers of men, when we are closed. I invited my family and friends to join me.

Janet Brown
Janet Brown
5
2 days ago

I am so blessed to have found this church! The Pastor is amazing in every way - from his sense of humor to his moving sermons. If you haven't found a church that makes you feel GREAT, come and visit Abundant Life. Ask anyone there how they feel about it and they will be happy to tell you why they love our church. Be blessed like we are!

Emery Burdine
Emery Burdine
5
2 days ago

Great Pastor, staff and sweet people. Dedicated youth leader for the young people. What more could you ask for.

ShadyGMA
ShadyGMA
1
2 days ago

Fake church they don’t do anything

Karen Williams-Coke
Karen Williams-Coke
4
2 days ago

It's our 2nd time and we are blessed by the pastor's preaching. My 11 yrs enjoys Kidz Church.

Gabriel Owusu
Gabriel Owusu
5
2 days ago

Family atmosphere.

CM Will
CM Will
5
2 days ago

Love this Church, the Pastor's are genuine, praise and worship is amazing, our family has never felt more blessed to be apart of this congregation. This a great place to get involved and serve.

Tonia Jackson
Tonia Jackson
5
2 days ago

This church was our home church for many years, until we were called to find a church closer to home. My children, husband and I have many fond memories of this place, and love when we have an opportunity to visit. The staff is genuine, and the people are what the church is meant to be. When asked to recommend a church in the South GP area, this is the one I tell people about.

Dora Twumasi
Dora Twumasi
5
2 days ago

I first visited this church 5 years ago with my two children. It was love at first sight. The Pastor was very very good and the whole atmosphere was just perfect. We already have a home church so I do visit ones in a month. I am thinking about going full time because my 10 and 9 year old can't stop talking about how much they loved the church.



People Also View

  • Westover Hills Assembly of God
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Word of Faith Love Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Christian Assembly
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Friendship Assembly of God
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Nations Worship Assembly Atlanta
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Life Church of the Assemblies of God
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Abundant Life Assembly of God
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Dallas First Assembly of God
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Cornerstone Assembly of God
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • First Assembly of God San Antonio
    1
    5 reviews