Christian Assembly

(10 reviews)
Churches
  • 2424 COLORADO BLVD. LOS ANGELES, CA 90041
Claim Listing

Company Description

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and find out more about Christian Assembly. We welcome anyone and everyone to visit our weekend services.

Review & Rating

Shirley Robinson
Shirley Robinson
5
2 days ago

Grounded in biblical truth.

Flora Iton
Flora Iton
5
2 days ago

Made good friends here, kind and caring people. Worship is phenomenal. Praise God.

Lee Lastname
Lee Lastname
5
2 days ago

A place to find or reconnect with God

Maria Narro
Maria Narro
5
2 days ago

Very nice people, easy parking, very clean, take care of kids

Flow Simmons
Flow Simmons
5
2 days ago

I really enjoy the Sun 600p service. The praise & worship is so touching. The msgs preached are rite from the Bible. I find the people to be very friendly. Love the church.

Amelia Flanagan
Amelia Flanagan
5
2 days ago

Because it's home. *Arrive 20+ mins early if you want a good seat. .. and up to an hour early if it's Easter.

Amy Wood
Amy Wood
5
2 days ago

I love going here.

Stephanie Hagberg
Stephanie Hagberg
5
2 days ago

Truly our home. The pictures I uploaded are from this year's Vacation Bible School, which my 5 year old is loving! Never felt more at home at a church than I do here.

Jordan Achterman
Jordan Achterman
5
2 days ago

Has been my home for 16 years. I love CA... the Holy Spirit is in here too. They’re not going to comfort feed you lies. Super powerful prayer team. Love the music and people.

Alan Hosseinzadeh
Alan Hosseinzadeh
5
2 days ago

Loved being there, the warmth and their intentions....we will do life with you...makes sense.



People Also View

  • Westover Hills Assembly of God
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Word of Faith Love Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Christian Assembly
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Friendship Assembly of God
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Nations Worship Assembly Atlanta
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Life Church of the Assemblies of God
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Abundant Life Assembly of God
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Dallas First Assembly of God
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Cornerstone Assembly of God
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • First Assembly of God San Antonio
    1
    5 reviews