Achievement Driving School

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 4040 Saint Joseph's Place Northwest, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Achievement Driving School is one of the most affordable and highest quality driving schools in Albuquerque.

Review & Rating

April West
April West
5
2 days ago

Worst driving school in Albuquerque. And the owners are writing their own reviews. You can save yourself money and time by placing them in the free driving classes at their schools. It will take less time. I can go on and on about my issues with this school, but truthfully they are not worth the time. I just suggest trying the many other schools around Albuquerque. If the owners have to post about themselves that should warn you right there.

Linda Conjurske
Linda Conjurske
5
2 days ago

As a parent and working mom, I can say I appreciate how they conduct business. The classes are at times that I can easily get my daughter to and the cost is more reasonable than others in the area. They have a good selection of cute cars and work well with teens. I'm pleased with the driver education my daughter is receiving here and recommend them to anyone looking.

Itene Gomez
Itene Gomez
1
2 days ago

Please do not go to this school they were horrible to my child! They also are more expensive than the competitors! When you need to change an appointment they charge you the owner Sherry Lober is extremely rude when you talk to her! If you text or email her she texts you excuse after excuse and tries to blame your child and does not take accountability this is a business you need to make the customer happy not make yourself happy ! Sherry Lober and her brother Eric Strauss are teachers at Albuquerque high and feel that they are above the law ! They are crooks and have been ripping off Deca program at Albuquerque high for years ! Achievement driving school and Deca program needs to be investigated ! By the way Ashley Lober Sherrys Daugter is the one who taught the class for my child OMG this girl has the worst driving record!!! Beware!!

Lucio Sandoval
Lucio Sandoval
5
2 days ago

Best school in Albuquerque. I recommend this school to all my friends! I work a lot and go to school and they helped me get thru the process easily with no stress to get my license. Teachers were really nice and helpful.

Jason Martinez
Jason Martinez
5
2 days ago

My younger brother went to another school and could never get drive time. This school was amazing, I could schedule my drives around my schedule 24 hours a day. Super Recommend this school!!!! Wish I could give 10 stars!

Will Harvey
Will Harvey
5
2 days ago

The nicest Instructors! Very professional! Helped me get through the process. The price was right for the quality and service I received!

Carlos Aguirre
Carlos Aguirre
5
2 days ago

Great driving school. My son had a great time with the classroom instruction and drive times. The confidence he has shown because of the knowledge he received is great to see. As a parent I am confident he will be a safe driver.

Olivia Robinson
Olivia Robinson
5
2 days ago

I actually had a great time and learned a lot! The teachers were great, went over pertinent information in a timely and effective manner! I appreciate the opportunity I was given with Achievement Driving School!

M RioRancho
M RioRancho
5
2 days ago

Awesome service, and very affordable. All the instructors were really nice and professional, and knew the content very well.

Vanessa Garcia
Vanessa Garcia
1
2 days ago

This was an awful driving school. I tried to sign up but they would never get back with me. They were very unflexible and could not work with my soccer schedule I would not recommend coming here. Old school of driving was way more helpful and worked with my crazy schedule and were very nice unlike achievement.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews