Afrikiko Restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 9625 Bisssonnet Road, Houston, TX 77036 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Afrikiko Restaurant is a full service restaurant specializing in authentic West African cuisine. For  more than 15 years we have earned a reputation of serving appetizing lunch anddinner, each carefully prepared to give you the rich taste of popular African dishes.

Review & Rating

Craig Weber
Craig Weber
5
2 days ago

I stopped by because I was walking past their place to see the menu closely for future meals & I believe the cuisines are top notch... though at that time I wasn't there for a sit down. The server I spoke with also gave good impressions as he seemed grateful for my interest. Hope to be back around very soon for a delishous sit down. Thanks y'all!

Tope Eletu
Tope Eletu
5
2 days ago

Taste like home. Taste so good, I called one of the staff Aunty. Lol. I slept so well after eating my soup. Can't wait to try everything else on the menu.

Beauty Addict
Beauty Addict
5
2 days ago

1st time here and service was good. Delicious Ghanaian food

Joseph Weah
Joseph Weah
5
2 days ago

Very good and authentic West African cuisine. I eat here at least once a week.

Ms. Miles
Ms. Miles
5
2 days ago

The peanut butter soup is really good here

Monique Jackson
Monique Jackson
5
2 days ago

Food is great...My favorite is the beef stew

Jada Owusu
Jada Owusu
5
2 days ago

I absolutely love this place. authentic flavors and friendly staff. very reasonably priced. I drive here from the Woodlands. they offer call in orders and to go as well. do yourself a favor and try the food here!!! the goat light soup is amazing and the fried plantains are fried to perfection every time!

Star Burten
Star Burten
5
2 days ago

The food here is very good ... the owners are very kind .

Kathryn Kramer
Kathryn Kramer
5
2 days ago

Some of my Peace Corps friends were craving some authentic Ghanaian food so we drove an hour to get there. The drive was worth it! Best Ghanaian food we have had outside of Ghana. Try the groundnut soup, light soup, and plantains...yum!

Eryca G
Eryca G
5
2 days ago

I love this restaurant! Food was great and the customer service was beyond great, making the entire experience awesome. This was my first time having african food and I am so glad I had it with Afrikiko! God bless this entity. ❤



People Also View

  • Afrikiko Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • African Grill and Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Grace's African Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rahama African Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Appioo African Bar & Grill
    0.3
    10 reviews