Agape Driving School LLC

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 10 N. Calvert Street #L100, Baltimore, MD 21202
Claim Listing

Company Description

AGAPE Driving School, LLC started as the vision of Robert S. Coppage in 2003.  His vision was to provide an atmosphere that is conducive to learning how to properly operate a motor vehicle, yet to make that learning experience totally different from all the other driving schools currently in existence.

Review & Rating

Devin Funderburk
Devin Funderburk
5
2 days ago

I had the best experience with the company. Showing true agape through their teachings. I recommend

Staneka Royster
Staneka Royster
5
2 days ago

I had a amazing time at Agape driving school. Mr. Sterling was absolutely great. I enjoyed coming to class each day. Everything u need to learn u will learn here at Agape. Mr. Sterling also took me to get my license and with his help and his talk just before I took my driving test, I passed and got my license on my first try. I also recommend my best friend to Agape and she knew nothing about driving, she came here and learned everything and now have her license and car as well. Thanks to everyone that is apart if the team .

Tawanda Dunn
Tawanda Dunn
5
2 days ago

They are caring they keep you laughing and very helpful. They have staff that really just make that strong connection with you.

Tamer Khalil
Tamer Khalil
2
2 days ago

So i haved mixed feelings about that place. The classrooms are more than perfect. On the wheel sessions is the worst, and i totally don’t recommend doing extra hours on their cars. I had a bad experience with Mr. Anthony, i’m 29 years old and Mr Anthony was treating me like a teenager and yells as if i’m a kid, he wil do his best to stress you out before the test. I was kind of stuck with their classes and extra hours because i’m new to Baltimore and I don’t know anyone who could lend me there car. My last incident was scheduling with Mr Anthony a class and few days later i found out he didn’t schedule my appointment. Today i took the test with a friend and i was not stressed at all, simply because no one took the advantage of my need to for a car and yells at me without being able to respond.

Bhavesh Vora
Bhavesh Vora
5
2 days ago

Had a good driving session with my trainer Mr. Anthony he is very good at teaching and can point out development areas.

Andrea Parker
Andrea Parker
5
2 days ago

Enjoy learning from both instructors .

Veronica Y
Veronica Y
5
2 days ago

Great location, class schedule was varied and allowed flexibility. I appreciated my experience in class and on the road. Thanks!!

Tawanda Dunn
Tawanda Dunn
5
2 days ago

It like one big family. Love this place and they help you and explain everything

Yolanda
Yolanda
5
2 days ago

Iam a former student and my instructor was Mr Sterling I learned a lot from him I didn't pass my test on the first try due to my nerves taking over but the third time I did pass my test I have held my provisional license for a yr and a half I recommend anybody who's never held a license. Before to go to agape you won't be disappointed

Crudechannel 4
Crudechannel 4
1
2 days ago

So I started taking classes at this driving school on August 25 and the classroom hours ended on September 30. The classroom part of driver's education, took so long because I took weekend classes do to me working full-time. So that part was on me. However, it took until December for me to start getting the six driving hours needed to finish drivers education. Agape driving school, only has two active driving instructors. One of them went on vacation while I was trying to schedule my six driving hours. On top of them being understaffed (CLEARLY), driving instructor "Robert Coppage", is extremely, rude, impatient and unprofessional. Both are impatient and are easily frustrated but Robert is by FAR the worst of the two. So unless you have thick skin, you shouldn't schedule driving hours with him at all. That would leave only one. Good luck getting through your six hours in a timely manner at Agape driving school. So far I haven't had a problem with the instructors at "Friendly Driving Academy". Unlike Agape there is a decent amount of driving instructors there and so far the teachers haven't been antagonistic and irritable. Overall Agape is a lousy driving school. That's my take on it.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews