All Fired Up

(10 reviews)
School
  • 1563 North Decatur Rd., Atlanta, GA 30307 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We love to create, even better we love to help our customers create. With pottery painting and creative art classes, finding something to make at All Fired Up is easy.

Review & Rating

Amber Brock
Amber Brock
5
2 days ago

I love this place. It's never too packed. And their choice of music is awesome.

Louis Fletcher
Louis Fletcher
5
2 days ago

Awesome place to paint pottery and take dates. Children also love this place as a creative outlet. Can't go wrong coming here to paint and unwind.

Momsontherun T
Momsontherun T
1
2 days ago

I wanted to have a great time celebrating my friends birthdays. But, the young lady working there was so rude and not just once...multiple times! She did not want to give any instruction or help with anything. After her abruptness, I refused to spend my money. I’m saddened that I have to write a bad review.

Molly Yates
Molly Yates
5
2 days ago

Very fun, very kid friendly-- but bring your own brushes if you plan on painting fine details.

Tonia Candis-Jenkins
Tonia Candis-Jenkins
4
2 days ago

We had a great time we were there celebrating my sister's birthday today is her birthday happy birthday to my sister and we had a nice time it's a real cool place you able to do whatever you want it's a family place it's a dating place it's a whatever you want to do you able to drink alcohol there as well we had a nice time

Shanice Lawson
Shanice Lawson
5
2 days ago

I love coming here. Such a wide selection to chose from. I like that once you chose an item to paint there are no hidden fees for paint and other materials. Its a very kids friendly environment and such a relaxing experience.

LaCresa Hooks
LaCresa Hooks
5
2 days ago

A nice place to go to make self crafted memories. I plan to go back with my grandson.

Nailah Worthams
Nailah Worthams
4
2 days ago

Nice family outing. The prices are a bit steep for some of the pieces though.

Tabitha Trimm-Hooson
Tabitha Trimm-Hooson
5
2 days ago

It was a lot of fun! And we got to walk to a wonderful restuarant nearby.

Pryor to this
Pryor to this
5
2 days ago

Great place to be alone or have parties. There were both kids and office parties. We stayed for a really long time and it was great.



People Also View

  • AW Pottery Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mudfire
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • That Pottery Place
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Higher Fire Studios
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Spruill Center for the Arts
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mimosa Studios
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Fired Up
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Firehouse Pottery & Gallery
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Art & Soul Studio
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Good Dirt LA
    0.8
    6 reviews