All Out Event Rental

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 31 West 7065 South, Midvale, UT 84047
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since All Out Event Rental was established in 2010, we have grown to one of the largest rental companies in the Salt Lake Valley. Any event rental need our customers have, we can fulfill. Our team has experience in planning the rental needs of an event, designing each event for your specific needs.

Review & Rating

Have Party Will Travel Catering
Have Party Will Travel Catering
5
2 days ago

We use All out event rental for our china rentals. The staff is always very professional , friendly and goes out of their way to make sure we have everything we need to make our event go smoothly. We can't say enough good things about all out! !

Chelsey Alberico
Chelsey Alberico
5
2 days ago

Best rental company in town! I have used them for multiple events, and they go above and beyond. They show up promptly with their excellent and knowledgable staff. I have literally worked with everyone in the office and have never had a bad experience. For example we needed extra stage material for a recent event and not only did they have it available, but they brought it by within an hour of me calling. I think their prices are competitive and recommend them to everyone I know.

Kristen S
Kristen S
5
2 days ago

We just used All Out Rental for our daughters outdoor wedding dinner. We used their farm tables and outdoor lighting overhead as well as other tables, electrical sound systems, umbrellas, etc. They were so nice to work with and they were very professional. I made lots of changes before hand as we were figuring things out and they were very patient and always sent me a new invoice. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Note - they deliver but don't set up unless you pay for the set up but it was worth it!

Jaselyn Short
Jaselyn Short
5
2 days ago

The company I work for used All Out Event Rental for our Annual Halloween Party this year. From the initial phone call, everyone was very professional and on top of it. The men delivered the tables and chairs on time, and were so sweet and helpful. Also, they came and picked them up on time as well. We will not hesitate to recommend them to all our families and friends for their rental needs! A+ Service with a SMILE Thank you so much.

Kaitlin Dietrich
Kaitlin Dietrich
5
2 days ago

I recently used them for my wedding reception and everything went great! I used a variety of things such as; round tables, cocktail tables, chairs, and long tables. Miranda was great to work with and helped answer all of my questions. She even allowed me to change my order multiple times and refunded me for the change. Next big event I have I will for sure use them again!

Joseph Coleman
Joseph Coleman
5
2 days ago

All Out Event Rental made it a breeze to rent tables, chairs, and linens for our wedding! We shopped out several different companies and options and they were the cheapest with the best customer service! They had everything we needed and made pick-up and drop-off quick and easy, loading and unloading everything for us!

Vivian Player
Vivian Player
5
2 days ago

Miranda was great. We used all out for a wedding and made several changes, including last minute add-ons. No hesitation, Miranda accommodated our every request. Our delivery was a little tricky as the event was downtown just after Pride, and just before the Arts Festival. The coordination between All Out and our rental facility seems seamless on our part. I would recommend them, and if a need ever arises in the future, I would not hesitate to call them.

Colin Ehlers
Colin Ehlers
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and product! Nephi and the rest of the delivery crew were very efficient and friendly.

Danielle Anderson
Danielle Anderson
5
2 days ago

I love working with the All Out Event Team! They are kind, professional and always do a fabulous job. They take great care of their inventory/products and especially their clients. I highly recommend them.

Sarah Schwarz
Sarah Schwarz
5
2 days ago

Honestly, I felt so lucky to have found them. They were so easy to work with. From the people on the phone in the office or the crew that delivered and picked up our items. Seriously, the nicest. They set up fast and it was beautiful. The dance floor was amazing as was the lighting. I’m not sure you could want anything else out of a vendor for your big day!



People Also View

  • Impact Events of Atlanta
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • DJ Peoples
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pro Sound Rental LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Out Event Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Sound and Lighting
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Expo Party Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fonix Entertainment
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Amanzi Party Rentals
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Brookfield and Madison Party Rentals
    0.6
    7 reviews