Pro Sound Rental LLC

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 5360 Snapfinger Woods Drive Decatur, GA 30035
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pro Sound Rental (PSR) serves the sound system PA rental needs of the greater Atlanta area by providing quality, reliable, state-of-the-art pro audio equipment for a wide array of events. We pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, focusing on making the individual needs of our customers a reality.

Review & Rating

Jan Northstar
Jan Northstar
5
2 days ago

Pro Sound was speedy and very professional. Needed speakers to DJ a 70's party. Not only did they deliver, they set up in 15 minutes and picked up the speakers at the end of the party, again within 15 minutes. Wow. Will definitely use again.

Amy Cantrell
Amy Cantrell
5
2 days ago

Pro Sound Rental Atlanta always delivers for our events. They are timely, well priced, deliver great customer service and make the entire experience easy. I have used their sound equipment at about four trianing meetings this year. I know that I can count on them will continue to go to them for all our sound needs.

Stephen Shashy
Stephen Shashy
5
2 days ago

Outstanding service and perfect equipment. I Came down with my band from Washington, D.C. to play a wedding in Dahlonega. PSR lined us up with the right system for the venue, at an exceptional price, and on top of that worked with me to arrange for delivery in Dahlonega and return nearby. I called probably 20 places between D.C. and Atlanta and without a doubt they were the most accommodating, most responsive, and most helpful.

Dipal Gandhi
Dipal Gandhi
5
2 days ago

Very prompt service. Accommodated last min changes and great support through out the rental process. Professional service. Will certainly deal with Pro Sound for future needs. Very much satisfied.

Dee S
Dee S
5
2 days ago

The BEST company I've done business with in a very LOOOOONNNG time. Phillip was so accommodating, even meeting me at a convenient to give me the equipment I rented. I will most definitely be doing business with Phillip in the future. Thanks Pro Sound!

Chris Hogue
Chris Hogue
5
2 days ago

We used Pro Sound Rental for the first time for a large outdoor event at our church. Phillip was there with the equipment several hours before the event started setting up all of the equipment and insuring that everything was working. The equipment was top notch and sounded great. The price was extremely reasonable and I look forward to working with Pro Sound Rental for our next event.

Devlin Miles
Devlin Miles
5
2 days ago

Pro Sound Atlanta was amazing. Early, on point with equipment, and Phil went above and beyond to help us get a great sound. He was extremely helpful, professional, and courteous. There are only a few occasions where we have had such great sound. Big thanks to Phil and Pro Sound. We will absolutely use them again in the future. If we could take them on the road with us, we would.

Kimberly M. Starks
Kimberly M. Starks
5
2 days ago

Pro Sound Rental came through to help me when I needed them. I'd planned an outdoor event and could not find a professional audio rental company that could assist last minute. Not only did Pro Sound Rental assist, but a technician was there through the entire event. That really put me at ease. Plus, they brought a generator with them, so I didn't have any problems trying to locate an outside electrical source. Their help really helped to make my event an overall success, and I'm so thankful to them for that. As a professional planner, I will use them again, definitely! Highly recommended.

Mystical Parties
Mystical Parties
5
2 days ago

Great Experience!!! Will definitely use them again. Our sound system was perfect for the parade. Thanks!!!

Jason Morgan
Jason Morgan
5
2 days ago

We utilized the services of PSRA for out wedding, and the service was excellent. We had a small venue, so only required the mixer, wireless mic, and two speakers. The quote was the lowest I could find, and the equipment was perfect for our venue. Delivery was timely, and the technician provided answers to all of my questions regarding operation of the mixer and microphone.



People Also View

  • A-1 Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pro Sound Rental LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbott Party Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbey Party Rents
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Williams Party Rentals
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Luxe Event Rental
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews