Abbey Party Rents

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 8860 Production Ave. San Diego, CA 92121
Claim Listing

Company Description

Abbey has been providing party rentals here in Southern California for over 60 years and we want you to know that we are passionate about providing the best quality and service that the party rental business has to offer.

Review & Rating

Carlos Araujo
Carlos Araujo
5
2 days ago

Cheap rentals and friendly personal

Jan Neff-Sinclair
Jan Neff-Sinclair
4
2 days ago

Nice selection and very helpful employees.

Angela Raschke
Angela Raschke
5
2 days ago

I had nothing but the best experience with this company. I only needed 40 something chairs for my wedding and they were hands down the most affordable when it came to delivery. The chairs were exactly as described, they delivered (set up) and picked up on time and were awesome with communication!

Cheval Winery
Cheval Winery
5
2 days ago

Love working with Abbey Party Rentals. They are responsive, reliable and have excellent customer service!

Leticia Baez
Leticia Baez
2
2 days ago

Drink fountain rented did not work. Spoke to someone and said they would get back to me, never heard from them.

Bao T
Bao T
5
2 days ago

Convenience friendly staff

Rebecca K
Rebecca K
5
2 days ago

I didn't receive a delivery today from another rental company and was desperately trying to find a last-minute replacement. I contacted a few places and last-minute orders are not easy to place. Marianne with Abbey was very helpful and arranged everything without any issue. Not to mention, the price is amazing. Thank you for coming to my rescue. I would definitely recommend you to others and will be using you again if I have any future rental needs.

Paulo Dias
Paulo Dias
5
2 days ago

Excellent Service !!! We used Abbey Catering & Events Design for our daughter wedding on the beginning of this month. Excellent service !! from the beginning working all the possible services options with Jack Taylor - Senior Event Consultant, to the the details of the menu and actual reception with Federico Tomas our Event Captain, both of them went the extra mile helping us inclusive with details that went beyond their service. Top the notch professionals. All our guests were Vegan or Vegetarian, the menu options were diverse and delicious. The plate presentations was fantastic and the service outstanding. Thank you all Abbey team for making the reception of our daughters wedding beautiful and delicious. Highly recommend the Abbey Catering & Event Design CO

FRANKNASTY GAMING
FRANKNASTY GAMING
5
2 days ago

Abby's party rentals is the best with Good hard working men the gets what needs to be done with a smile

Brad Gamson
Brad Gamson
5
2 days ago

Excellent party rental company. Abbey Party Rents is your one stop store for all of your party rental needs. Check them out first, they will help you put your dream party together and provide amazing service as they do it.



People Also View

  • A-1 Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pro Sound Rental LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbott Party Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbey Party Rents
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Williams Party Rentals
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Luxe Event Rental
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews