Allwell Rents

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 2125 S Platte River Dr.Denver, CO 80223-4015
Claim Listing

Company Description

Allwell Rents is a family owned customer service business dedicated to helping you elevate your event with rental items. It all started after we sold our medical business that had a rental component.

Review & Rating

Stefanie Draper
Stefanie Draper
5
2 days ago

I used Allwell Rents for wedding chairs. I worked with Christy and the process was super simple. Our wedding was in a public park and I was so grateful that they were able to work with the strict timeline that we had. The selection of chairs available was great and their aisle runner that I rented was perfect. I recommend them for rentals.

Will Martinez
Will Martinez
1
2 days ago

This place is rather shady. The owners are rude and only seemed to want my money. Obviously I went elsewhere. Butler rents is way better. Much cheaper and the owners came to my wedding not just cashed my check.

Lisa Geisler
Lisa Geisler
5
2 days ago

Great company and a large variety of items to choose from.

Gene Kalesti
Gene Kalesti
5
2 days ago

I’ve been in this service industry of hotel restaurants for 36 years . I’ve use the best rentals in Los Angeles for 10 years with my own catering company We use them for every occasion at Pure Colorado Pros kitchen & event center in Lakewood All well Rents is simply the best in Denver hands down . Very nice very service oriented equipment is kept immaculate they can get you anything at the last minute they deliver they pick up they don’t freak out if you’re a few hours late . I’ve use them all I’m sticking with all well rents

Andy Saricelik
Andy Saricelik
5
2 days ago

We had an excellent experience with this company. Best price,best service and communication and right on time delivery. Highly recommended for big events.

Shanna Larsen
Shanna Larsen
5
2 days ago

Allrent was great to work with. I highly recommend them. I went in to meet with Christy not knowing exactly what my vision was for the table setting for our wedding. She was so helpful and made it fun to work it all out. Christy is the best. They worked well with our cater to ensure we had everything we needed. But the true testament of a vendor is when something doesn’t go quite as planned and then how the vendor reacts. We had a little glitch but in the end Allwells took care of us, that’s when you know you have top notch vendor. Thanks Allwell for help making our wedding so beautiful.

Sherri Brouillette
Sherri Brouillette
5
2 days ago

Dropped off and picked up the table and chairs we rented for our rehearsal dinner. Very timely and friendly to work with. Price was also very reasonable.

Laura Bate
Laura Bate
5
2 days ago

We called Allwell for a surprise party for my parents’ 40th wedding anniversary. In all our wisdom, my sister and I decided to host the party at my folks’ house, so timing the arrival of the rental equipment with getting Mom and Dad out of the house was *really* tricky. Allwell was went above and beyond making it all happen and keeping the surprise. Not only were they *so* flexible and willing to work with us, but they were incredibly good-humored about everything. It was a great experience.

Lorena Jones
Lorena Jones
5
2 days ago

The equipment was clean and easy to use. We had the popcorn machine, cotton candy machine and chocolate fountain and they were amazing! Top quality equipment and service!

Jolene Martinez
Jolene Martinez
5
2 days ago

This place is great! Their employees are awesome and very friendly. You can't beat the prices. So if you are planning an event and want to stay on a budget this is definitely the place to check out.



People Also View

  • A-1 Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jupiter Gardens Event Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Allwell Rents
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlas Event Rental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Royal Garden Banquets & Catering
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlantis Banquet Hall
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Kirby Rentals, LLC
    0.5
    9 reviews