ATA College

(10 reviews)
College
  • 10200 Linn Station Road, Suite 125, Louisville, KY 40223
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • ATA College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sunrise School of Dental Assisting
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • University of Maryland School of Dentistry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of Utah School School of Dentistry
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Columbia University College of Dental Medicine
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • United Medical and Business Institute
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Texas A&M University College of Dentistry
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Howard University
    0.5
    8 reviews

Company Description

ATA is committed to providing quality instruction, hands-on training and effective career preparation in a comfortable environment that facilitates the learning experience. We strive to maintain the highest standards in the industry by recruiting highly trained professionals as instructors and providing students with up-to-date technology and skills.

Review & Rating

Felicia Short
Felicia Short
5
2 days ago

I've been attending ATA since February 2017 and have experienced nothing short of an amazing time since attending. Everyone is so helpful and positive throughout the entire process of enrollment and throughout courses. I've never attended a college that I felt so comfortable with knowing that each and every staff member and instructor has my best interest at heart. It's an amazing place to be! I recommend ATA to everyone I know!

bethany mcpeek
bethany mcpeek
5
2 days ago

small class sizes, great teachers who know what they're talking about. I'm proud of my education I've received in the medical assisting program at ATA in Louisville, Kentucky. thanks to ATA I'll be graduating with a job already lined up for me.

Angelica Weaver
Angelica Weaver
5
2 days ago

Small class sizes ! Teachers who are there for you on and off the clock ! Hands on and straight to the point ! ATA is where you want to be !!

Sarah Norris
Sarah Norris
5
2 days ago

I can't possibly speak highly enough of ATA. When I earned my diploma in Dental Assisting, I had no idea just how fully I'd fall in love with the field and I attribute that partially to the passion and dedication of the instructors, but also to the quality of education I received. As a graduate, I went on to work for Dr. Abshier, who is now one of our valuable lab instructors. The experience I received at his practice was invaluable and from there, in 2013 I went on to teach in the field that I love. In 2016, I jumped at the chance to teach at the school that had given me so much and in 2018, I accepted the position as Dental Assisting Director here at ATA. Words cannot express the joy I feel coming into work, to the place that gave me so much. ATA will most certainly give you the tools you need to succeed.

dulce matlala
dulce matlala
5
2 days ago

Been in the Limited Medical Radiography Program with Medical Assisting, and it has been AMAZING! Love the small classes! & The Instructors are by far the most involved with every student and are dedicated to them as well. Very passionate in their teaching. All of the staff from ATA from Admissions and Financial Aid and Student Services are also very dedicated, helpful and GREAT! Last but not least The President! He is super uber Amazing! He visits the classes, greets every student, personally hands out the Honors or President Awards to the students who've earned them. Also looks for better ways to improve ATA. So, if you're looking for a College to Attend to, ATA College is where its at!! :D

Felicia Short
Felicia Short
5
2 days ago

I would recommend to anyone that wants to pursue and further their education. The staff and educators are wonderful!! I’ll be graduating in December after being in the Limited Medical Radiography with Medical Assisting program & have had the best and most fulfilling experience while I’ve been here.

Nikki Hinkley
Nikki Hinkley
5
2 days ago

I loved my experience here at ATA College. The staff are all very helpful and are super encouraging to your success. Class sizes are all very small. I’m proud of my education and everything I’ve been taught.

Jazz Baker
Jazz Baker
5
2 days ago

I’ve been in the medical assistant program since 01/2018. I definitely recommend this college to anyone whom wants to pursue your career in the medical field. The college is amazing, a lot of hands on and you learn a lot! The instructors are great!

Mayliah Dahmer
Mayliah Dahmer
5
2 days ago

This school has been great to me and I have been very blessed with the knowledgeable teachers of the Medical Assisting program. Compared to some coworkers within other offices, I feel very proud of the education I have received from this college. I have recommended this college to a friend. I would recommend to other mothers who want to further their education in the medical field. -Tiffani B

Nada Helali
Nada Helali
5
2 days ago

ATA College helped me achieve my dream and goals to become a nurse. The school program is very elastic, supportive, and strong. The school staff helps diligently and make sure any student's progress is successful. The nursing program is a # 1 in this school, very entertaining, competitive, and progressive. I only studied so hard and always tried to do my best to pass all the exams (online and class). If you study hard the teachers will take care of you and make you aware of your classes and help you to pass the program very easily.