University of Maryland School of Dentistry

(10 reviews)
College
  • 650 W Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Recognized for its innovative programs that educate the public about the importance of oral health in a healthy life, the museum is designated by Congress as the official museum of the dental profession in the U.S.

Review & Rating

Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
1
2 days ago

Will tell you your insurance covers your visit but send you bills of hundreds of dollars months later... They don't know what they are doing and they take forever. Gave my girlfriend a permanent scar on her lip also.

Laquia Bell
Laquia Bell
5
2 days ago

I have been going here for about 6 months. I initially went to have a tooth pulled because I was in horrible pain. The student made me feel VERY comfortable, procedure went smoothly. I had to pay before hand so I had no issue after the procedure regarding payment. Since then I have been back several times and always see the same person. They are affordable! It does take a little long but thats because the students have to get authorization/approval from a dentist for EVERYTHING but thats a good thing.

google User
google User
5
2 days ago

i been there quite often. staff are very friendly and they let you listen to music

Dave Galpern
Dave Galpern
2
2 days ago

Waiting on the phone for about an hour and I never got to talk to anyone. Pathetic customer service. Everytime I walk in to check in at different times, the ladies at the desks are on their phone or just sitting there. They should answer the damn phones and keep busy. I like the service in given but phone service has horrible!

Rossana Araneda
Rossana Araneda
5
2 days ago

They haved the Best Students there !!

Maida Chapin
Maida Chapin
5
2 days ago

I have been going to the dental school for a few months, such a great experience! My dentist has the best personality & dental expertise. I could go on and on, this is the best dental experience I have ever had!!

steve paratore
steve paratore
5
2 days ago

Been here for three major teeth issues. Though procedures take long periods of time as you are being treated by students at various disciplines they have all taken good care of me at under half the prices on the street. Getting more work done today and go there for regular cleanings as well.

Gina Collins
Gina Collins
5
2 days ago

Was unsure of what to expect with mixed reviews. Seeing its in the city and the diverse group of people going in as patients because it is inexpensive. Let me tell you I had a fantastic expierence!!!! I was seen in urgent care this am (tooth pain). The students are extremely outgoing and you can tell they love what they are doing!! I had an extraction done and then scheduled a root canal. I’m becoming a full time patient here!! A true sense of community!! Keep up the good work students I was very pleased!!

Stephen Reeves
Stephen Reeves
5
2 days ago

Pleasant experience, wait was a bit long though.

Brian Brashears
Brian Brashears
5
2 days ago

Very impressed. I got plenty of dental work done. It will take longer but, save a ton of $$$! Awesome dental care.



People Also View

  • ATA College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sunrise School of Dental Assisting
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • University of Maryland School of Dentistry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of Utah School School of Dentistry
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Columbia University College of Dental Medicine
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • United Medical and Business Institute
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Texas A&M University College of Dentistry
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Howard University
    0.5
    8 reviews