Body By Kariim Fitness

Body By Kariim Fitness

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #43 in Atlanta
Fitness Centers
  • 1331 Marietta Blvd NW Suite A, Atlanta, GA 30318
Claim Listing

Company Description

Originally located in the Complex at Jefferson in Atlanta – Body By Kariim’s clientele grew solely based on word of mouth and the results they were able to provide to their clients. In 2008, Atlanta based Personal Trainers – Body By Kariim Fitness expanded to accommodate their clients, additional trainers, equipment and space for outdoor conditioning workouts, endurance training, and group training. Conveniently located near the West Midtown Design District

Review & Rating

Nicole Stell
Nicole Stell
5
2 days ago

All I can say is wow! These two amazing people really know fitness and the human body. After working out with them for only a month I can already see a big difference in how my clothes fit. I really debated on whether I should keep my LA fitness membership, but I now see you get what you pay for. Five stars ⭐️ Across the board.

Mike David
Mike David
5
2 days ago

Cannot recommend Kariim highly enough. Everything about the gym/workouts are amazing. Only time in my life I've looked forward to early morning workouts.

Michael Bailey
Michael Bailey
5
2 days ago

I’ve been training with Kariim for the past 5 months, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Very nice workout environment with good music to help keep you motivated while you exercise. I also benefited a lot from his meal plans to help me find new things I enjoy eating while reaching my goal of getting more lean. In all it’s a choice I’m glad I made to further my healthy lifestyle changes, and as a bonus it also helped me keep the extra Dad weight off while my wife was pregnant lol.

Samantha Russ
Samantha Russ
5
2 days ago

Kariim is an awesome trainer who pushes you past your limits to help you reach your goals. He is knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition and his workouts are challenging and personalized to meet your fitness goals. If you are looking for a great trainer who will motivate and push you, give Body by Kariim Fitness a call today!

Chris Flores
Chris Flores
5
2 days ago

Great trainers, would highly recommend

I worked out with Kariim for the last four months in attempt to tone up and have better nutrition after taking a couple months off from working out as I transitioned to Atlanta for a new job. Not only
I worked out with Kariim for the last four months in attempt to tone up and have better nutrition after taking a couple months off from working out as I transitioned to Atlanta for a new job. Not only
5
2 days ago

I came to Kariim after losing momentum after a back injury. He’s given me the tools I need to continue with an effective workout style to meet my body goals. If you’re willing to push yourself, Kariim will guide to get where you want. Highly recommended even for the seasoned professional who needs inspiration. Thanks Kariim!

Chris Everest
Chris Everest
5
2 days ago

Worked with both Kareem and AJ for the past 3 months and I have loved it. Both awesome guys who know their stuff. Made me enjoy working out for the first time in a long time. Started with in home visits but eventually moved to working out at the gym. Loved the flexibility to work with my schedule

christina macfarlane
christina macfarlane
5
2 days ago

I’ve been working out with Kariim for the past month during a working stay in Atlanta and I highly recommend it! Thanks to Kariim, I’ve learnt so much about reading my body - both in terms of fitness and nutrition - and learning how to work towards my fitness & body goals. His classes are focused and tailored. Looking forward to continuing the workouts back home in London.

Trisha Cancilla
Trisha Cancilla
5
2 days ago

I worked out with Kariim for the last four months in attempt to tone up and have better nutrition after taking a couple months off from working out as I transitioned to Atlanta for a new job. Not only did I tone up, I didn't gain any weight over a very busy holiday season. I really liked that all the workouts were customized based on my goals as we my nutrition plan. I have had much more energy and my clothes fit amazing! Kariim really makes sure that your individual goals are met. Highly recommend!!! I would add a sixth star if I could.

Leslie Lujum
Leslie Lujum
5
2 days ago

I wanted to take the time to write about my experience with Kariim. I typically don't make this efforts but he is my exception. I came to them as a trans man starting my medical journey to transitioning my gender and also coming to terms with the fact I am was ready to lose weight, personally and also as I am preparing for surgery. Number 1 thing is that everyone in the gym was amazing and was never miss gendered after letting him know I'm transgender. I always felt safe and was treated with respect. I started with the 3 months / 5 days per week program. Now, this is for anyone with any goals related to fitness... This is a marathon and to get there you need knowledge. I made it clear to him that the most valuable thing I could get out of working with him was to adsorb knowledge and learn the tools to maintain a balanced lifestyle. Probably you guys want to know numbers and I can tell you that I lost 15 lbs in 3 months, which is amazing. But the most amazing thing is that I maintained the weight off and I have changed they way I approach fitness in my life. I would recommend him to anyone with NO reservations.



People also viewed

  • Michael Moody Fitness
    12 reviews
  • Body By Kariim Fitness
    10 reviews
  • Trainer Scott Personal Training
    10 reviews
  • Jenn Menzer Wellness
    8 reviews
  • Davidson Elite Training
    4 reviews
  • Health Care Training Services
  • Allied Health Career Training, LLC
  • Health Training Center
  • Spectrum Healthcare Training Center