Bouldin Creek Cafe

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 1900 South 1st st. Austin, TX 78704 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Veggie Galaxy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sunflower Cafe
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soul Vegetarian Restaurant No.2
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Watercourse Foods
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Crossroads Kitchen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kalachandji's Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Govinda's Vegetarian Cuisine
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Green Vegetarian Cuisine
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Original Soul Vegetarian
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bouldin Creek Cafe
    0.4
    10 reviews

Company Description

We provide fairly priced, wholesome vegetarian (with vegan options) food, and have shown vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike that veggie fare can be both flavorful and satisfying. We also have a wide array of tasty beverages.

Review & Rating

Tres Davis
Tres Davis
4
2 days ago

Always good vegetarian and vegan options. The Timmy is the best thing on the menu, IMO. Others will say it is the Ruben, I'll let you be the judge.

Lia Fincel
Lia Fincel
5
2 days ago

You should try the lavender lemonade. It was awesome but everything tasted really good there. The eggs were fluffy. Hash brown were really good too! We ate outside since it was packed but they had fans going. Didn't have to wait long and overall it was just really nice. :)

Alexis Pederson
Alexis Pederson
4
2 days ago

Tourist here! Great place to eat if you want an Austin vibe! The food was fast and great plate sizes. Only reason I didn’t give it a 5 star is the tortillas need an upgrade I mean we are in Texas homemade tortillas are a necessity. Pricing on food was fair they do not have a kids menu so that’s something to think about but everybody is very friendly and the atmosphere is GREAT!

Carla Jara
Carla Jara
5
2 days ago

This place is amazing. Drove straight from Dallas to enjoy some vegan nomz. This place is always busy so plan to wait 30 min+ to get seated. (Option to reserve online) Our server had a sun tattoo was super sweet! Seriously love this place.

Ian Miller
Ian Miller
5
2 days ago

We always enjoy coming here. Everything we've eaten has been good. The nachos are the only thing we wouldn't order again (they get a bit soggy from the salsas and beans). Very cool vibe, always pretty busy, eating areas indoors and out on the patio.

Angie Ochoa
Angie Ochoa
1
2 days ago

Ordered food from here last night to go and the guy on the phone was very sweet. Today I decided to go in to dine and the hostess was nothing less than rude. When me and my friend asked for wait time and stated that it would be four of us …More

Jennifer Y.
Jennifer Y.
5
2 days ago

This is the vegan and vegetarian's heaven! Their food is super fresh and delicious. The prices are pretty good for what you get but the service can be slow. I don't know why but they are frugal with their ice so if you like your water or iced beverages to have ice in them then you need to ask for an extra cup on the side. Parking can be limited so be prepared to park a bit down the street and stroll your way here! They have a nice patio area and they allow dogs!

Bill Qualls
Bill Qualls
5
2 days ago

Excellent food! Super friendly staff. Fast service. Outdoor seating available. Art. Best wall of art event postings. Join the community here!

TheSabataish
TheSabataish
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. Our waitress checked in multiple times. Food arrived very quickly. The food was amazing, with tons of vegan choices. And at the end i forgot my purse and they ran it to me before i even got all the way out the door. This place is a must go for any vegan

BRITTNEY SABULA
BRITTNEY SABULA
5
2 days ago

Cool vibe! Plenty of indoor/outdoor seating. The cappuccino was delicious and pretty! I love and appreciate that they will make it with almond milk! I had a chocolate chip cookie which was yummy too. Everyone was super friendly.