Ceci New York, LLC

(10 reviews)
Invitation Cards
  • 255 West 36th Street, Suite 14B, New York, New York 10018
Claim Listing

Company Description

Ceci New York designs. Established in 2004, we are an original, visionary, luxury brand set out to beautify and simplify your world, every day. Inspired by the glamorous and sophisticated; the creative process we navigate lies at the crossroads of beauty and function. We share our passions through one-of-kind, fashionable and innovative products. This is our mark on the world.

Review & Rating

Callye Peyrovi
Callye Peyrovi
5
2 days ago

Working with Ceci was an absolute pleasure! She and her Ceci ID team hammered out round after round with our designer until we got the logo completely perfect. Ceci truly took the time to get inside the design aspect of the brand and tapped into the creative forces that make it unique, while incorporating them into the new symbol. She was able to produce branding that aligned with the luxury product and encompassed our message of individualism.

Cole Drake Events
Cole Drake Events
5
2 days ago

I co-own a luxury wedding planning company in Napa and have enjoyed a nearly decade-long working relationship with Ceci New York from the Left Coast (Northern California) and have been thrilled with the creative process, responsiveness and professionalism that both myself and my clients experience with Ceci Johnson and her team. They are at the very top of their industry and well respected for good reason - they are the best! A large percentage of our clients work with Ceci for the diversity and sheer creativity of the designs - they are AMAZING! I particularly love how they go through every step with our clients, engaging them in the process and are just as excited as the couples are as new design concepts emerge. There are multiple sign offs by the client to ensure that the finished product goes out perfectly. Nothing is left to chance. I cannot endorse them enough and will continue to rely on them for our clients stationery needs!

Katrin van Dam
Katrin van Dam
5
2 days ago

We came to Ceci with a complicated, fuzzy idea and very high expectations. She and her team came back to us with a set of creative responses that, over time, evolved into an invitation so beautiful, so unique and so thoughtful in every detail that one of our invitees actually burst into tears when she opened it. The finished piece exceeded our grandest vision for this project. We are not easy clients. We are very opinionated and have a strong perfectionist streak. But the Ceci team responded to all our nitpicking with patience, creative energy and enthusiasm for our vision. The process was a joy from start to finish, and now we have a lasting piece of shareable art with which to commemorate our big event. We couldn't be more thrilled and grateful.

Posh Parties & Paper
Posh Parties & Paper
5
2 days ago

We love working with Ceci and her team for our client's invitations. Ceci is very talented and creative and listens to each client to comes up with designs that are custom to their wedding. We have had nothing but a great experience and will continue to recommend Ceci NY to our brides!

Stephanie Cole
Stephanie Cole
5
2 days ago

Ceci New York is, in one word, FANTASTIC! Their creativity, attention to detail, design, and professionalism is impressive. Not only do I refer countless clients to them (ones that are looking to be a little outside the box - or ones that are looking for upscale paper goods), I used them at the start of our company for design, website and branding. It was one of the best choices that we invested in and still, five years later, get compliments on our logo, business cards and website. Simply the best in invitations, cards, stationery and design work.

Bethlehem Class
Bethlehem Class
5
2 days ago

Picking wedding invitations was seemingly a daunting task, as I feel it sets the tone for your wedding. Ceci was very professional right from the beginning and working with her on the design process was fun and creative! She used the inspiration I gave her and really made the theme of my wedding come to life with her beautiful hand-painted moody-florals. It was used in the liner of my invite, as well as my menu and program. I loved looking at her samples and taking ideas from past projects to combine them into something all my own. The options are endless! This was something that I felt was lacking with other invitation vendors (I didn’t want to choose something from a book, and pay extra to change X,Y & Z). Her process is completely customized. Her pricing is reflective of the quality (which is TOP LEVEL) and as there were always price options available. Her team did their best to follow up and keep in touch with me throughout the whole process. I was especially grateful because Ceci introduced me to my florist, and has also worked with my cake vendor many times. This made collaborating on small details very easy! She is very well connected in the wedding industry, and can help you craft a flawless event! If you’re looking for one of a kind invitations for any party, Ceci NY is the place to go!

Keely Mann
Keely Mann
5
2 days ago

Working with Ceci and her staff was nothing but OUTSTANDING!!! She helped my daughter and I come up with the most unique Bat Mitzvah invitation that we have ever seen...like no other!! Not only did it make a great first impression in the mail, but the artwork carried over into the entire event and made it truly amazing. Every interaction with everyone on Team Ceci was nothing but professional, kind and thoughtful...and they really found a way to capture my daughter's essence and bring it into her special day. I cannot thank them enough!!!

Aliza Olin
Aliza Olin
5
2 days ago

Ceci and her team could not have been more of a pleasure to work with. Ceci herself was so attentive and invested in creating the perfect watercolor look, getting the hue to the perfect level. Her team was also on top of every single detail, and were completely professional and patient with every single revision we requested to try to get it perfect. We actually loved the designs so much, that we worked with our event planner and designer to replicate elements of it in our wedding. The decor translated perfectly to the room and was truly reflective of both myself and my husband, and the overall aesthetic we were trying to achieve. Ceci and her tail absolutely nailed it! The quality of both their design and customer service are unparalleled. They truly make the entire process so easy, and I trusted them every step of the way. We are also obsessed with our thank you stationary! If you're looking for truly special experience, and want something a bit more customized, I would highly recommend this team!

Annie Dechant
Annie Dechant
5
2 days ago

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience working with Ceci New York on my invitations. It was absolutely one of the highlights of wedding planning. I worked with Kellie, who was absolutely wonderful on so many levels. The whole process was just so FUN - not to mention the absolutely spectacular invitations that are exceptional in both design and quality. Every step was enjoyable - even just looking through the samples I received! I never once felt anxious or frustrated because every step was so thoroughly communicated and any questions I had were answered right away. They clearly care about every detail and making sure you get exactly what you want. If you are on the fence about if it’s worth it - it IS! I couldn’t be happier and will enjoy my invites forever! ( I had my invite etched onto a Simon Pearce vase and received a gift of one framed over a mirror.)

MARRIED by REV. ROXY
MARRIED by REV. ROXY
5
2 days ago

I am a New York City Wedding Officiant and I have worked directly with Ceci as my business coach. She is fantastic and her product is amazing. I not only admire her product but I have invested in her notebooks for my booked 2020 brides. I love that her product is not only quality but they give back to an amazing cause. It makes for a great quick birthday gift, "thinking of you" gift or serves as a super cute journal. As an officiant I often tape the wedding ceremonies into this notebook and easily carry it with me to the alter. It beats that bulky binders many officiants use. Her over all brand speaks volumes and is totally some of the best custom work you will find when it comes to luxury stationary. #teamceci



People Also View

  • Alee & Press
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • AlphaGraphics Cumberland Galleria
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Axiom Designs
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Ceci New York, LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Clash Graphics
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Paper and Home
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • justpaper
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Guru Printers
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • PaperBuzz
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • IMAGERS
    0.6
    7 reviews